Brings You Clarity With Spiritual Phone Readings, Spiritual Classes, eBooks

Never Argue With a Demon!


By Cherokee Billie.

Sometimes you have to learn spiritual lessons the hard way. I found this out personally when I argued with a demon.

I had been doing channeling/communicating with the deceased for hundreds of people over the years. At that time I had been channeling a superstar who recently passed over and was posting the messages on my blog.

Being use to seeing spirits of all sorts, I always used spiritual protection during this work. Therefore I considered myself protected from any negative forces. How wrong I was!

One day a demon appeared before me. This demon looked almost human and was dressed as a human, but had the most evil face you can ever imagine. I have seen many evil spirits throughout my life, therefore, this one did not frighten me.

The demon said, “Stop channeling this celebrity! You will regret this very quickly.”

“Who are you to tell me what to do?” I responded being the stubborn person that I am.

“Just keep doing this and you will find out,” he answered.

“I don’t care who you are, you are not going to tell me what I can and cannot do!”

“Remember, you have been warned,” was all he said as he looked at me and laughed. He then disappeared.

I was not scared or shaken up because I really felt that no negative force could tell me what I can and cannot do because of my strong spiritual beliefs. I knew that I was helping many people and that is all that I considered.

Well, surprise surprise! Within six weeks I started receiving threatening e-mails, which also included death threats. The source of these threats was coming from another psychic, who felt they were the only person that had the rights to channel celebrities. This person launched a mega campaign against me, sending out media messages and emailing massive groups of people, informing them that I was using my abilities to make money off of a deceased celebrity. This was far from true. I had been channeling the deceased for years before and continue to do so.

I had never heard of this psychic. I believe in just doing my own business and letting others do theirs. I started reading what they were saying about me which was totally untrue.

This unleashed a floodgate of attacks on me. At that point I understood that the demon had given me fair warning and I had chosen not to take heed of the warning.

I still do channelings. If a person had a relationship with a celebrity I would be more than willing to do a channeling, otherwise they can go to someone else who wants fame. I desire only to help people heal, which I find occurs frequently after connecting someone with a deceased loved one.

No matter how spiritually protected you may be, realize it is a spiritual warfare going on! You have to constantly keep protecting yourself. Many people do not believe that this is reality, but I am here to testify that it is! I do not tell you this to live in fear but to live in truth. You have to be intentional in your spirituality. Remember that light penetrates darkness, but darkness never penetrates light.

I learned never argue with a demon and I never will again!

If you would like assistance on learning spiritual protection contact me, Cherokee Billie, and I will teach you all that I have learned.

Comments on: "Never Argue With a Demon!" (22)

  1. Spiritual protection is very important, you never know who or what you are dealing with. Many times I think its humans that one needs more spiritual protection from. I remember the attacks you received, when all you were trying to do was pass on beautiful spiritual messages to bereaved fans…its also evident that a lot of the content of those messages have been proven over the last few weeks, to be true. For what its worth I really miss those messages for the fact that they were comforting, and perhaps more importantly there was lots of spiritual truth and wisdom in them. I do however understand and respect your feelings about this Cherokee, and wish you much healing from this experience. I will always be grateful for what you did in shared them with us.

    Bless you

    • Dear Tarryn:
      I do agree with you that we need more protection from people than from spirits. It’s just important to keep up spiritual protection at all times. I have never been afraid that of spirits and that was while was ready to argue with this particular demon. They gave me a fair warning. Yes, the messages were beautiful. Unfortunately the demon was able to attach to someone who is out for fame and I was not. I’m glad that the messages were helpful and yes they have been proven true over the past few weeks. I appreciate your comments so much.
      Sending you blessings and love,
      Cherokee Billie

  2. Dear Cherokee Billie, I know what you are talking about and I agree with tarryn333…. I miss those messages so very much!!!. They were really comforting and helped me overcome my sister’s death as well. And I thank you, Cherokee Billie, for all you did, your courage in sharing the messages with us, despite all the problems you had. I wish you blessings and healing from the experience. Thank you!
    Karina de Cillo

    • Dear Katrina:
      I still give out spiritual messages. They may be from different sources, but they’re all powerful. I’m glad that the messages in the past helped you with your connections with your sister. I have healed from the experience. That is why I was able to write this article. I hope that it helps others when they are dealing with spiritual issues.
      Sending you blessings and love,
      Cherokee Billie

  3. Dear Cherokee:
    It’s a very interesting article, and has attracted my attention several days ago when I read it in the newletter. That these beings are hateful because they endeavor to destroy all the good things that help our souls, they keep us from the love of God and men. I think every day we have to fight against these espíruts somehow you have lying around because they always bother us.
    The sad thing is that often we can not identify them and realize that certain actions or omissions are caused by the enemy. Every day I have to ask Archangel Gabriel protection, and also remember that the devil fears the Virgin Mary, when we recite the rosary the devil flees. There are exorcisms that demonstrated this. I use a St. Benedict medal ever in my neck. Are some types of protection that I propose, there may be other prayers which are also effective. But I think we do not have to be afraid of these dark beings, I think we face them in certain cases. In other cases you have to ask for help from people trained in that.
    There are certain things that attract more than others.
    I want to thank you for giving him to know this has happened because I think you have to recognize the existence of these beings, because many people deny their existence and do not realize that so they have more power.
    I also get well now you are well.
    I send my love.
    Anabella

    • Dear Anabella:
      You bring out some very good points about protecting ourselves on a daily basis. There is so much spiritual activity that we are not aware of and we need to be protected. It’s good that you call upon all the Heavenly Spirits to help you. This is the main reason I wrote this article was to encourage people to realize they are spirits and there’s more going on than what you can see. Thank you so much for your wonderful words.
      Many blessings,
      Cherokee Billie

  4. I will always be eternally greatful for those messages, they were beautiful and helped me to deal with our “friend’s” passing and others who I’ve lost as well. CB, I’m sorry about the demon but I hope that the friendship you made with our dear friend is still in tact.

    • Dear P:
      I’m so glad the messages from the past were helpful for you. I do not seek contact with any spirit unless I am asked by a loved one to contact them. I no longer have contact with the celebrity. I saw what the demon told me would happen become real and I don’t want to experience that ever again. Thank you for your kind words.
      Many blessings,
      Cherokee Billie

  5. I agree with everyone’s comments here… I’m very sad that had to happen to you Cherokee 😦 We all are so very grateful for our friend’s messages through you. It was wonderful and comforting. Yes, it sure pays to be very aware of these negative spirits :-/

    Light and Love Susanxoxoxox

    • Dear Susan:
      I am grateful and thankful that I was able to give so many people help when they needed it. Now it’s time for us to manifest our spirituality and do our best in this world. Thank you for being my friend.
      Many blessings,
      Cherokee Billie

  6. Oh my goodness I feel I must post again.I remember this so well and all the negativity you were subjected to. It is so sad that when you were trying to help people this was what you had to endure. I can only join with others that say you were such a help at a difficult time.I have always said it was you that eased the pain and made my grief bearable.I will always be eternally grateful for that. Your messages from our “friend” made me know he was happy and at peace. So much of what he said has been proven correct just recently and that alone validates that what you posted did actually come from him. Much love Anne xx .

    • Dear Anne:
      I’m glad that I was able to help ease the pain that you were feeling at that time. I know that the messages were real and I’m glad that they were helpful for many people. I always knew the messages were real. I never tried to convince anybody. I figured those that were spiritual would know the truth. After this experience, with the demon, I had to move in a different direction and I’m glad you have stuck around for my other messages.
      Many blessings,
      Cherokee Billie

  7. I will always be grateful for the messages. They really keep me going sometimes when everything is dark. I don’t understand about the spritual demons – although I should since I get migraines! – but thank you again for having the courage to share beautiful and inspiring messages from our friend. Jealousy is poison, isn’t it?
    With love, Ann

    • Dear Ann:
      Boy, you certainly hit the nail on the head with the statement about jealousy being poison. It certainly is. I am glad that I was able to help you as well as others. I know so many people were wanting an answer from me when I had to let everything go, but it was impossible the answer that time. It was best to wait until everything they had died down. Now I am able to tell the full story. It is good to hear from you again my friend.
      Many blessings,
      Cherokee Billie

  8. Thank you, Cherokee Billie, for sharing your experience. I am glad that you have healed from it. I really don’t have anything else to say that hasn’t already been said in the above comments. I agree with them all, and repetition is not necessary. Thank you from the bottom of my heart for the work that you did in delivering the messages. I will always be grateful. It is a shame that events came about as they did. They were very beautiful, informative, profound….. and were given with truth and loving intentions.
    with love,
    Anna

  9. Hey, Cherokee Billie

    I love your blog. It’s weird how a particular psychic out there that I read about tried to discredit you and your ability. Its pathetic this psychic I won’t name went to grate lengths to try to make people hate you and send threats to you. This women psychic made it seem like she was the only person in the world to channel this male celebrity. I know we all can channel celebrities or our relatives with pure intentions. I always knew you were telling the truth. When I read about this psychic channeling this male celebrity I knew she was way off and it didn’t even sound like him. When I read your articles it always come from a spiritual place, which I respect about you. I will continue to support anything that you do. Remember if you want to channel a celebrity its your prerogative it’ll make more people believe who need to read it or hear it. It will also help others on their own spiritual journey about the afterlife. Don’t let any other psychic or person take that from you. If you know it’s coming from a good place why not go for it, after all everything good comes from God. This particular psychic is jealous because your intentions was and is pure. Jealousy is a bad quality to have. I’m sending pure vibes and blessings.

    Much respect,
    Jessica

    • Dear Jessica:
      I really appreciate what you wrote about the messages I received. I always knew they were coming direct from spirit. It is sad that people have to have so much jealousy and greed make them lash out at others. The bottom line is I’m still here two years later. So the victory did not happen for the other psychic. I waited so long time to write this because I had to wait until people were no longer emotional about the subject. Keep sending the love vibration.
      Many blessings,
      Cherokee Billie

  10. Dear Cherokee Billie,
    I remember that time and your feelings about the subject. I knew something big had happened for you to make the decision at that time. I had no idea though…
    Thank you so much for sharing this experience and also for warning and informing about the “demons”.
    Also I am pleased that you are in a calmer better place, because I am sure it took courage and strength to share this.
    Much love, strength, health and happiness to you.

    …and thank you for your help at that time. x
    Linda

    • Dear Linda:
      Everyone wanted answers from me immediately several years ago about why I removed all the messages I received. It was impossible to talk about it at that time because I was very upset. Now two years later it does not affect me and I was not brought down. It’s good to hear from you again. Thank you for your comment.
      Many blessings,
      Cherokee Billie

  11. I posted one more comment to your blog, but you didnt approve that. I still keep check your blog anyways..

  12. Norris Kubasch said:

    Awesome post! I will keep an on eye on your blog.

Comments are closed.