Brings You Clarity With Psychic Phone Readings, Spiritual Classes, eBooks

I Salute The Soul In You!


I am going to jog your memory banks: – a lot of you are volunteer souls, who came to assist this planet at this time. It is time to remember who you really are.

You are bringing your own unique gifts and talents into this planet at this time – and are now waking up more and more – so that you can assist with the healing of it and also help to wake up people to the fact, that life on this planet is an illusion.

You are here to learn to love unconditionally in this dense atmosphere and in a dense physical body. You are here to learn your lessons and advance your soul.

You are here to spread love and to LIVE LOVE…. You have to be the example for others.

This love may extend to all living life forms – to the earth itself, to plants, animals, etc. yet, always it is a great out flowing of love and light and it is there to touch the lives of others and to bring great healing to whomever it touches.

Most of all – remember to love yourself and to embrace all aspects of yourself.

We often forget this when we are born and because we are so very sensitive, some of us believed in the lie that because we are different, there was something drastically wrong with us – not so – there is something infinitely RIGHT with you – you beautiful sensitive soul – because you know the truth of harmony and balance from elsewhere in the cosmos where you stem the from… and it is this truth that you now have to unfold to the world! So wake up and spread your wings. Be a messenger of light.

I Salute The Soul In You!

Comments on: "I Salute The Soul In You!" (9)

  1. “there is
    something infinitely RIGHT
    with you” I love this sentence. This is a great article.

  2. Dear Cherokee Billie,
    yes, yes, yes – that is what I think. And that is also why I sometimes (not so often, but from time to time) feel guilty. I just cannot love everything and everyone; in fact I do not even like some people. And I learned, that I will never be a “messenger of light”. My brain just works better than my heart. So I stepped back and learned about tolerance. And I see positive results. When I say “hey, people, I love you “, they look at me kind of “what drug is she on?”. But when I say “I don`t like what your doing or saying, but I know that you are good people” they understand not only the words, but also the meaning.
    So you see, I am not a “loving” person, but maybe I took the first step.
    And maybe that is why I found your blog, Cherokee Billie – to meet a real messenger of light.
    With all the love my heart is able to give
    Roswana

    • Dear Roswana:
      As long as we are in human form we are going to have emotions, but that does not mean that we are not light workers. To tell people what they really are is quite courageous. Most people will not accept what you say, but you are trying to wake them up. I appreciate all that you have shared here with us. Thank you so much.
      Many blessings,
      Cherokee Billie

  3. This is a lovely post CB, thank you :-)…….For the past couple of years I really do feel as though I am supposed to be a “Lightworker” 🙂 The “Lightworker” card pops out a lot in my Angel oracle card deck 😉

    Light and Love to Everyone here….. LOVE Susanxoxoxo

    • Dear Susan:
      You are definitely on the path and just keep sending out love and light as much as possible. Thank you for your comment.
      Many blessings,
      Cherokee Billie

  4. Dear Cherokee,
    Solar story charged with hope and inner brightness. This message is like an arrow to our center of gravity . Today, it makes me feel good.
    Have you written?
    Thank you
    Sylvia (F)

    • Dear Sylvia:
      I’m so glad that this message touched your heart. Sometimes we just need a reminder of what we are here for. I’m not sure what you mean when you asked if I have written. I write a great deal of the time. Thanks for your post.
      Many blessings,
      Cherokee Billie

Comments are closed.

Tag Cloud