Brings You Clarity With Spiritual Phone Readings, Spiritual Classes, eBooks

Ghosts are the souls/spirits of people who have died and have not gone into the light – in other words crossed over to their proper plane of existence. They were once human and now they are spirits.

In my latest video I discuss the following:

  • What are ghosts?
  • Why some souls do not cross over.
  • Helping lost souls to go into the light
  • Personal experiences with ghosts
  • What are demons?
  • The difference between ghosts and demons

So take a few minutes and watch my video. Your feedback is always appreciated.

Many blessings,
Cherokee Billie

CherokeeBillie.com

Comments on: "The Many Faces of Ghosts." (7)

  1. Sharon Verrechia said:

    This is another great article. Thank you Billie ❤

    • Thank you and I hope to bring enlightenment to people about ghosts. There’s nothing scary in what I present. This is more factual instead of sensational like a Hollywood movie. Many blessings, Cherokee Billie

  2. Love the video very informative and interesting. Thanks you Cherokee for educating people on topic likes this.

    • So glad you enjoyed the video. I know it has good information without frightening people. As you know I’ve been dealing with ghosts for many years. Thank you for your comment my friend. Many blessings, Cherokee Billie

  3. The truth is often a lot “calmer” than Hollywood movies, whether it’s Pagan-related or about ghosts. Thank you for this video!

  4. Debbie Shelar said:

    Thank you Billie. We have several here. They have been here since we moved in. They mean no harm and do no harm. 2 are very plain to see….one is a Creek warrior….and I say Creek because we live in known Creek area. One is a little girl and she is cute as can be. She wears a blue dress with little flowers on it, has blonde hair and she’s always running, skipping along happily. There are a couple who are a little darker in nature, but it seems they are here to warn us about things. Of course, we don’t always know what they are trying to warn us about, but it usually becomes apparent. The dogs see them sometimes when we don’t. They never bark at the spirits though. I have seen ghost since I was around 13 or so. I just take it in my daily stride anymore. I love to visit cemeteries as well. I like to think I’m having conversation with some who were buried there. But there have been times when I really have been spoken to. There was one in particular who came in my dreams and relayed the tragic story of her passing and she’s not been back. I take it she found the light. Anyway….thanks again.

Comments are closed.