Brings You Clarity With Spiritual Phone Readings, Spiritual Classes, eBooks

Fearless


There’s nothing to fear, you’re as good as the best,
As strong as the mightiest, too.
You can win in every battle or test;
For there’s no one just like you.

There’s only one you in the world today;
So nobody else, you see,
Can do your work in as fine a way:
You’re the only you there’ll be

So face the world, and all life is yours
To conquer and love and live:
And you’ll find the happiness that endures
In just the measure you give;

There’s nothing too good for you to possess,
Nor heights where you cannot go:
Your power is more than belief or guess
It is something you have to know.

There is nothing to fear, you can and you will.
For you are the invincible you.
Set your foot on the highest hill
There’s nothing you cannot do.

Comments on: "Fearless" (7)

  1. I totally love this thank you Cherokee Billie. Everyone is specially made by God. It is us who chooses our path to take. We are all uniquely constructed by lord.Very encouraging words:) Stand tall be proud of who you are and who you will become.
    Lisa

    • Dear Lisa:
      I am so glad that this message meant so much to you. You have accomplished so much over the past year and have a lot to be proud of. Please write me privately when you can.
      Sending you love and blessings,
      Cherokee Billie

  2. Thank you! I really needed this today. Living as I do with panic disorders fear is a real emotion for me. All the time! I will reread this often!

    • Dear Sherry:
      Welcome to my blog! I am so glad that this message was powerful for you. To quote Franklin Roosevelt, “We have nothing to fear, but fear itself.” Fear will block us from our true selves. I recommend you watch my video taking you on a guided meditation; this would be helpful for panic attacks. Here is the link: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=r-OoB7xDZX0
      Sending you love and blessings,
      Cherokee Billie

  3. Love this! Fear can really ruin a life. Picture is great too. Thanks Cherokee

  4. The comment above was from me Tarryn Cherokee. Dont know why my email address is showing, but please delete it.
    Thanks

    • Dear Tarryn:
      I was able to take your e-mail address off of the other comment. I’m glad that you liked this message. It seemed to hit home with many people. As always I appreciate your comments. Thank you for being a part of my life.
      Sending you blessings and prayers,
      Cherokee Billie

Comments are closed.