Brings You Clarity With Spiritual Phone Readings, Spiritual Classes, eBooks


1. Aspire to be Barbie – the bitch has everything.

2. If the shoe fits – buy them in every color.

3. Take life with a pinch of salt… A wedge of lime, and a shot of tequila.

4. In need of a support group? – Cocktail hour with the girls!

5. Go on the 30 day diet. (I’m on it and so far I’ve lost 15 days).

6. When life gets you down – just put on your big girl panties and deal with it.

7. Let your greatest fear be that there is no PMS and this is just your personality.

8. I know I’m in my own little world, but it’s ok. They know me here.

9 Lead me not into temptation, I can find it myself.

10. Don’t get your knickers in a knot; it solves nothing and makes you walk funny.

11. When life gives you lemons – buy some Coronas.

12. Forget about the perfect man – he’s living in San Fran with his boyfriend.

13. Keep your chin up, only the first 40 years of parenthood are the hardest.

14. If it has tires or testicles it’s gonna give you trouble.

15. By the time a women realizes her mother was right, she has a daughter who thinks she’s wrong.

‘Good friends are like stars… You don’t always see them, but you know they are always there’

Comments on: "On My 60Th Birthday I Give Women Words Of Wisdom To Live By" (20)

  1. HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!!!!

  2. Especially loved number 1 and 12.

    HAPPY BIRTHDAY Cherokee, I hope your day is beautiful.

    With Love Tarryn

    • thank you dear Tarryn for the lovely card you sent me. I’m so glad you enjoyed this cute little message of wisdom. Many blessings to you my friend, Cherokee Billie

  3. Hahahahahaaaa!!!!!!!!!!! This one is SO going on facebook!!!!

  4. Happy Birthday! 🙂

    Godspeed,
    N

    • thank you for your kind wishes and many blessings to you, Cherokee Billie

    • Mary Ann said:

      Hi N
      I pray all is well. Today is Memorial Day. I am cooking on a gas grill for the first time. I have always cooked on a charcoal grill. I don’t know why the gas grill frightens me.

  5. Ah. dearest Cherokee…. HURRAY HURRAY, kisses and hugs for you; a beautiful lady on her beautfil birthday!!

    I hope you were spoiled on this day or you spoiled yourself because you deserve it!
    Thank you for these great rules to live by! I have forwarded them to my girlfriends, they nodded and said ‘hmmm’ so they are all reckognized!!!

    Love from
    Ellen

    • dear Ellen:
      I really appreciate your kind wishes on my birthday. I’m glad these little rules have been shared and enjoyed by your friends. Thank you for everything.
      Many blessings,
      Cherokee Billie

  6. Karina de Cillo said:

    Dear Cherokee Billie,

    I apolozige for not having seen this post yesterday, your B-Day! This is so sweet, it brought a smile to my morning today.

    I wish you’ve had a great day! This is the begining of your personal NEW YEAR and, naturally, it must be started with HOPE, PLANS, LAUGH, BLESSINGS, FRIENDS – humans and animals and LOVE. I wish you all that and much more!

    You are a very special soul and I knew it from the very first moment I came across your site. You have taught me a lot about wisdom, about life, about simple facts I had never had the opportunity to reflect upon – and for which I am forever thankful, because they certainly made me a better person today. Besides, you were the bridge like troubled waters (quoting that beautiful song!) in a sad period in my life. You didn’t know you were helping me so much, but I found comfort in your posts and your teachings. It was a silent work which brought me light, hope and in many ways, they opened my eyes, my heart and my mind to the new world inside myself.

    I still have a lot to learn. But I will never ever forget how important it was to come to know you! I Thank You so much and want you to know that all that I humbly wish you comes from the bottom of my heart.

    Happy personal New Year, Cherokee Billie. Life has been much better with you in it!!!

    Best wishes,

    Karina de Cillo

    • Dear Karina:
      What a wonderful gift you have given me for my birthday. To know that I have made such a big impact on your life means more than anything to me. I am grateful that I have been able to share inspirational messages as well as humorous messages that have kept you going in a positive direction. You mean so much to me and I am so thankful you are a part of my life.
      With love always,
      Cherokee Billie

      • Karina de Cillo said:

        You are so sweet. Thank you for your words, you have such a lovely way to touch everyone’s heart! I love my life in your blog
        You mean so much to me and I thank God for you!
        Love for the eternity,
        Karina de Cillo

        • I don’t know what to say except that you really touched my heart with your kind words and thoughts. I am glad that we have met in thank you for being here.
          Many blessings always to you,
          Cherokee Billie

  7. […] post by Cherokee Billie This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. ← Beauties of my […]

  8. Is IT your 6.0? Remember 60 is the new 40 these days. 60 is sooo young 🙂

    Happy Birthday!!! :-).Love that cute pic of the cats…awwwwww

    Love and light Susanxoxo

    • Dear Susan:
      it may be the new 40 for some people, but it is not for me. I appreciate your kind wishes and thoughts and glad you like that picture of the little cats. Many blessings to you , Cherokee Billie

  9. Mary Ann said:

    I read on your Facebook page the long list of people with birthday greetings to you. You are well-respected and loved. That is a wonderful testament of who you are as a spiritual being.

    Mary Ann

    • dear Mary Ann:
      yes, it was overwhelming the amount of greetings I received on face book. I’m glad that you are one of my friends there. I speak more of what I think and feel because of the privacy I have on face book. Thank you for your good wishes.
      Many blessings,
      Cherokee Billie

Comments are closed.