Brings You Clarity With Spiritual Phone Readings, Spiritual Classes, eBooks

Live New Moon Radio Program

Magic

I am pleased to announce that I will be doing a live radio program on BlogTalk Radio.  It is been many years since I have done a live radio show and I would like for you to join me as we discover more about this new Moon cycle.

Throughout the history of mankind people have turned to the Moon as a source of guidance and enlightenment.  In this program I’m going to discuss what you can do to create new beginnings with the use of the New Moon.  What is your Animal Spirit Totem during the next month?  I will also be doing spiritual readings to guide you through this Moon cycle.

The program starts Tuesday September 19 at 9:00 PM Eastern Time, 8:00 PM Central Time, 6:00 PM Pacific Time.

To Call in With Your Questions And Comments Dial (347) 994-2531.  You will be placed in the queue and I will answer the calls in order.  Click Here For More Information

If you miss the live program you can still listen to it afterwards in the archived version.

Many blessings,
Cherokee Billie

CherokeeBillieSpiritualAdvisor.com

 

Comments on: "Live New Moon Radio Program" (2)

  1. Lovely 😊 Sending Prayers dear Billie and wishing you all the Best. .Have some fun with this. .Hugs and Blessings xoxo. .I’ll be waiting for the recorded version of course 👍😚

    • Thank you so much for your prayers as they are definitely needed. I hope that people do call in. Let me know what you think of the program after you listen to the recorded version. Many blessings, Cherokee Billie

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

