Brings You Clarity With Psychic Phone Readings, Spiritual Classes, eBooks

mj-legend

It’s hard to believe it’s been 8 years since Michael Jackson passed. True legends never die and Michael Jackson will always be remembered as one of the greatest entertainers ever.

Michael’s style was unique and totally original. From the time he became famous as a child it was evident that there was something different about this young boy. As he grew and became an adult he proved what a remarkable artist he was with his dynamic album “Thriller.” His dancing was magical and there was no way you could not take your eyes off of him when he performed. He knew how to captivate an audience.

His charitable work was a constant love of his. When he was alive he gave to more charities than any other entertainer at that time. He had great empathy for those that were suffering in this world. He understood suffering as he did not always have an easy life growing up and being famous. They were both difficult and filled with hardships. People only saw the glitz and the glamour and not what went on behind the scenes.

No matter what he was going through Michael always did his best to show appreciation and love for his fans. He understood that they were the reason he was successful.

His passing at the age of 50 was a shock for so many, but I feel that the pressures he went through took a hard toll on his life. What he did was leave a great legacy of work in his music, dancing, poetry, writing, and humanitarian work.

I was privileged to be able to speak to his spirit after his passing and I learned a great deal about Michael Jackson that I never knew. I had not been a fan of his although I always knew he was a great entertainer. I prefer hard rock and roll and his type of music just did not appeal to me.

Channeling his spirit changed my life in more ways than one. I never would have thought of contacting his spirit, but I was asked by a radio station if I could contact him a few days after his passing. I was able to do it on radio and from there I continued channeling him until he had delivered the messages that he wanted his fans to hear and then it was time for him to move forward on his spiritual journey.

Getting close to his spirit helped me understand this gentle soul and what he went through during his lifetime. It’s easy for people to judge another, but until you walk or moonwalk in another’s shoes, you do not know what they have gone through. Michael was a beautiful soul who was greatly misunderstood. I know that he is happy and at peace in the spirit world.

Whenever I put my CD player on jukebox and the song ‘Billie Jean’ comes up I just consider it a little hello from Michael and it always makes me smile. His music was the gift he left the world and through it he will always communicate.

His music and performances will always live on. Many generations from now people still will be emulating his performances. His legacy will never die!

Many blessings,
Cherokee Billie
Visit: CherokeeBillieSpiritualAdvisor.com

If you would like to hear one of the messages I received from Michael’s spirit Click Here.

Comments on: "Remembering and Honoring Michael Jackson Eight Years after His Passing." (8)

  1. Addylicious Joyal said:

    Smiling ♡ Beautiful write up Sister ♡ huggggs @ Prayers are sent your way xoxo

    On Jun 23, 2017 11:44 AM, “Cherokee Billie Spiritual Advisor” wrote:

    > Cherokee Billie posted: ” It’s hard to believe it’s been 8 years since > Michael Jackson passed. True legends never die and Michael Jackson will > always be remembered as one of the greatest entertainers ever. Michael’s > style was unique and totally original. From the time he became” >

    • Thank you for your kind words. I will always remember Michael Jackson and I thank him for all that he has given me in my life. That’s why I make sure I honor him every year. Sending you lots of love and light, Cherokee Billie

    • It is good to hear from you and I’m glad you liked my tribute to Michael Jackson. Thank you for sharing the information about George Michael. I had no idea. I hope to see you here again sometime soon. Many blessings, Cherokee Billie

  2. Thank you for always honouring Michael every year, it’s hard to believe he’s been gone 8 years. I will always be grateful for the message you channeled from him, and will always cherish them. When Michael left, I gained a wonderful friend in you. Thank you, thank you Michael, I love you.

    LOVE

    💕💕💕💕💕💕💕

    • As always thank you for your comment. I’m glad that we met as well. Michael brought many people together and still is. Many blessings, Cherokee Billie ❤ ❤ ❤

  3. robjam972000 said:

    Beautiful words CB 🙂 I’m so glad Michael touched your soul 8 years ago 🙂 Yes, it’s hard to believe it’s been 8 years. He really was/is a beautiful reflection of love incarnate for so many and he continues to be that through his beautiful legacy and his shining spirit….

    June 25th now (for me) also marks the birthday of another beautiful soul that died 6 months ago on the 25th December. His birthday is June 25th, the day MJ died. George Michael also gave millions to charities and changed the world (in the 80’s) with his exciting pop music his beautiful voice and persona and he has left a beautiful legacy as one of the most talented song writers ever to be born…., so thinking of both Michael and George on this day..XOX

    Susan XOX

  4. You gave your dad a tremendous gift, he must be so proud of his daughter!

Comments are closed.

Tag Cloud

