Brings You Clarity With Spiritual Phone Readings, Spiritual Classes, eBooks

Spiritual Advisor

I will be the guest on Thursday May 4, 2017 on Empire Radio Now at 10:15 AM for 15 minutes.  This program will be about my business and the services that I provide.  I’m sure it will be a fun 15 minutes.

Please  tell your friends, family, and business associates to click on the link https://empireradionow.com/studio3/ or http://tunein.com/radio/Empire-3-s285445/ at this time.

This program will be available to listen to in the future if you miss the live broadcast.  I will be able to direct you to the recording in about four days.

I hope you are able to join me.

Many blessings,
Cherokee Billie

Comments on: "Live Radio with Guest Cherokee Billie" (2)

  1. Addylicious Joyal said:

    I’ll be waiting to hear Sister ♡ Blessings and All the Best 🌷 😙 🙅

    On May 2, 2017 8:20 PM, “Cherokee Billie Spiritual Advisor” wrote:

    > Cherokee Billie posted: ” I will be the guest on Thursday May 4, 2017 on > Empire Radio Now at 10:15 AM for 15 minutes. This program will be about my > business and the services that I provide. I’m sure it will be a fun 15 > minutes. Please tell your friends, family, and business ” >

Comments are closed.

Tag Cloud

