Visit: CherokeeBillieSpiritualAdvisor,com Call 786.375.5434

Greetings this is Cherokee Billie and I am a clairvoyant,  spiritual advisor, and ordained minister.  I have been practicing for 35 years and 10 years on the Internet.

I was fortunate to have a wonderful group of people join me live as I gave psychic readings and the best part was when we stayed on and I shared spiritual teachings.  Out of the 10 people who signed up early only three showed up for the conference.  I realize that  emergencies come up and can change your plans for the day.  I hope the next time everyone’s able to attend.  So for now listen to my program as you may come away enlightened.

I hope to be doing more of these live programs very soon.

Many blessings,
Cherokee Billie

Visit CherokeeBilliespiritualadvisor.com

Comments on: "In Case You Missed The Conference" (2)

  1. Will be listening tonight, thanks Cherokee! 😘

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

