Visit: CherokeeBillieSpiritualAdvisor,com Call 786.375.5434

Crow copia

The Full Crow Moon on Sunday March 12, 2017 is at 22 degrees Virgo. The Full Moon March 2017 astrology reveals an increase in recent tensions. To read the full article and Click Here.

Don’t forget my Special Full Moon Reading which is available now and you can learn about it by Clicking Here

Full Moon Blessings,
Cherokee Billie

Comments on: "Crow Full Moon March 12, 2017" (4)

  1. Linda Dumont said:

    Billie! I am excited for this moon! The Kaweah river runs through my new town and close to where I will be living. “Kaweah” means crow, or raven’s cry in Yukut. Things are changing and shape shifting into balance in my life! This crow moon will resonate a positive change for me! Thank you! I love you! Linda

    • This is wonderful news and I’m so happy for you. You are moving into the best years of your life and you already are aware of that. The crow is bringing its great magic to you this full moon. Sending you Love and Light, Billie ❤

  2. Thank you Cherokee for the great article. Much love ❤❤

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

