Brings You Clarity With Spiritual Phone Readings, Spiritual Classes, eBooks

Customer Loyalty Rewards

gold box2

To say thank you to those of you who are clients and to those that follow me on social media I am offering you a Rewards Program for my spiritual, psychic services, classes and Ebooks..

On the front left side of my website is a button that says “Get Rewards” Click on that and  it will open up a large screen that shows you the various rewards offered and how much each offer is redeemed for. Scroll up and down both sides of this screen to see the different offers such as: Your Birthday, Refer a Friend, Make a Purchase and More.

Reminder you have to sign up on the “Get Rewards” page to be able to redeem your credit. This is a great way to stay involved with my website and get money back for my services and products.

My thanks to my Loyal Customers and those that I’ve recently met.

Sending Love and Light,
Cherokee Billie

Tag Cloud

