Visit: CherokeeBillieSpiritualAdvisor,com Call 786.375.5434

I have been communicating with the angels for many years and it is my pleasure to introduce you to this marvelous experience. I was tuning into these angels when I was working as a naturopathic doctor in the early eighties and it was of tremendous help in the healing experience for my clients. I have practiced as a spiritual advisor for several decades and I love teaching people how to connect with their spiritual self. I am an ordained minister and this gives me the guidance to pass along to my clients.

You can find out who your Angels are through my Angel Reading.  I will give you information about the different angels that are around you at this time. This is not a recorded message with a general answer for anyone. This is personalized just for you!

In 15 Minutes With Me You Will Find Out:

  • Who are your Archangels
  • What other Angels are working with you at this time.
  • What your Guardian Angels want you to know.
  • The best ways to connect with your Various Angels.

This is a fun experience and will change your life. When you have that close connection with your angel’s life takes on a whole new meaning. The angels are gentle loving spirits that want to help us in our daily lives. You can start receiving the benefits from these loving spirits the more that you know about them. LEARN MORE

I look forward to helping you understand, work, and learn from your Angels. I have been working with the angels for many years and you can learn more from my book Receiving Help from The Angels. You can also listen to my many Videos on Angels by Clicking Here.

Be sure and sign up for my newsletter on my website so you are the first to find out what is going on spiritually.

Angelic Blessings,
Cherokee Billie

Comments on: "Do You Want To Know Who Your Angels Are?" (4)

  1. Ya, sure you have, like I know who is on the other end of the line befor I pick it up.

Comments are closed.

Tag Cloud

