Visit: CherokeeBillieSpiritualAdvisor,com Call 786.375.5434

Is LOVE in the air for You?

candle-2heart

With Valentine’s Day just around the corner, Love is definitely in the air!  Contact me today to receive valuable advice and insight into your love life.

*Will I have storybook love or an empty box of chocolates?
* I have not found that special someone yet.
* Is my current relationship the right one for me?
*Is my loved one faithful?

No problem! With my special Valentine Reading you will receive advice and tips on how to find your special love and also learn how to successfully keep him or her in your life.

Have you been dreading Valentine’s Day? Well, stop! Cupid wants you to celebrate love in all of its manifestations, not just the romantic variety. As a single person, you have the energy for the most important love of all, Self Love, also for loving friendships (which you might not have time for if you were part of a couple), so you have much to be grateful for.

So even if single, you can benefit from tapping into your romantic intuition and find out what is ahead for you in 2017.

* I am quick and direct, without being blunt.
*I talk simply and precisely so you will understand exactly what the messages are.
* I give you clear guidance on your situation.
*I am skilled at connecting you with Spirit.
*LASTLY, I have mercy on your checkbook!

30 minute Valentine’s Special Only $50.00
Special Starts Today and Ends February 15, 2017

Looking for something else?  Check out my other Spiritual Services by Clicking Here

Valentine’s blessings,
Cherokee Billie

Tag Cloud

