Visit: CherokeeBillieSpiritualAdvisor,com Call 786.375.5434

Christmas isn’t about candy canes, holly, or lights all aglow. It’s about the hearts that we touch and the care that we show. The most important gifts under a tree are love, laughter, and happiness.

In the Spirit of Christmas, this IS the season to: love, give, share, forgive, hope, laugh, hug, and just enjoy our lives! So do what you can to spread the Love!

What I would like for Christmas is the following: Feed the Hungry, Cure the Sick, Homes for the Homeless, Protect our Troops, Gifts to the Gift-less, to name a few.

I pray that everyone has more compassion, love, tolerance, peace, friendship, good health, and abundance, now and always. That is what I want for Christmas.

Let hatred and anger be banished from all hearts. May each person be filled with love and light.

Remembering those that we love who have passed into spirit. May you feel their presence now and always!

Pause for a few moments TODAY and think about all that you have to be grateful for.

Give thanks for all the blessings that are provided by The Creator.

Have a wonderful Christmas my friends.

Many blessings,
Cherokee Billie

CherokeeBillieSpiritualAdvisor.com

Comments on: "My Christmas Message for the World!" (6)

  1. Anna Maria Polidori said:

    Ciao Cherokee Billie. Merry Christmas to you as well. My dad passed in spirit this Nov 2. We didn’t want anything sad. Of course it’s a moment well of mourning and sufferance, but I have seen him dying and it gave me a lot of strength and force for going on. I cried the first two days a lot but then I stopped to do that and I started to cure the after life of my dad as best as I can. Masses in various places, including the USA, enrollment in perennial masses.

    I have always, always slept well. The first night when I returned home with mom I felt a little sensation of panic. Dad would never have returned here with his body, you know what I want to say. I slept where he slept. There was still his smell, perfume and I thought that I wouldn’t never have felt it anymore. Dad wasn’t anymore alive as we imagine the word alive, but I feel him more alive than ever! Because now his mind is clear and focused and he can help us much more than before, when unfortunately his mind was fading.

    Big hugs Anna

    On 12/22/16, Cherokee Billie Spiritual Advisor

    • It’s definitely not easy the first holiday after losing someone so close to you. Your father is definitely with you and it’s nice that you are sensing his presence. A great thing to do for Christmas is to set a place for him at the table and talk to him as though he was there. They actually do like the sorts of things on the other side. It just shows them how much you on are in care about them. I appreciate your sharing your thoughts and feelings with all of us this Christmas. I wish you the very best now and always. Many blessings, Cherokee Billie ❤

  2. Beautiful Christmas message Cherokee. I hope you receive many blessings, and lots of love this Christmas. will write to you as soon as my internet is sorted out.

    • Thank you for sending those blessings to me. I hope you get your Internet working better than I look forward to hearing from you soon. I pray that your cats are doing well as well as you. Wishing you a wonderful Christmas filled with love, peace, and joy. Many blessings, Cherokee Billie ❤

  3. Linda Dumont said:

    Here I sit watching the old classic It’s a Wonderful Life and my thoughts turn to all of those wonderful people in my life, and you are one Billie! We have shared over the years on a spiritual level and you have given me so much wisdom and enlightenment! I am so grateful to you! You keep me on the path! It is so easy to veer and not acknowledge our blessings. I am trying to be more conscious and live in gratitude without expectations. I am wishing you a very peaceful holiday……I pray for your health and strength and Tigre’s, and for angels to surround you and fill your heart with love and light! Always, Linda

    • You touched my heart deeply Linda. You always write such inspirational comments and I know that you bless many people with all that you do. I hope you had a candy cane hunt! If you did please let me know and share some pictures. I’m glad that you like what I do and you have expressed their gratitude so beautifully to me over the years. I am trying to transition from this blog to the blog on my website and it’s not easy because I have so many followers here. It’s difficult to write for two different blogs. So you may find been referencing to click to read the full article. I know that your life has touched many just like George Bailey and I know you will continue to do so. I pray for you to have a wonderful Christmas with your family and friends. Sending love, Cherokee Billie

Comments are closed.

Tag Cloud

