Brings You Clarity With Spiritual Phone Readings, Spiritual Classes, eBooks

My Thanksgiving Message

grateful

I am honored and blessed to have you as part of my life.  May this holiday season bring love to your life, health to your body, and peace to your home now and always.

Winters’ holiday season is always a happy and sad time. Happy, because there is a coming together of family, friends and loved ones. It can also be sad because there are those who no longer walk side by side with us.

We can feel terribly alone during this time, because we have given a great part of our spirit to those who were destined to leave us, whether it be by passing or by moving on to a new life. Our heart, love and spirit was a gift that we gave in a good way, unconditionally. The more we hurt, the greater that gift was.

To feel sad is a way which we can continue to honor those who have meant the world to us. They hold a spark … an ember of the spirit.

Instead of feeling alone and forsaken, light a candle, set a place for them at the dinner table, light some incense, and share in prayer with those you hold so dear.

This will also make our Great Creator smile.

Be thankful for what you have and have had.

May you feel the true blessing of being thankful this Thanksgiving.

Many blessings,
Cherokee Billie

If you have been blessed by my teachings and inspiration please consider a donation to my spiritual ministry so that I can continue providing these messages for free.  Remember no donation is too small as long as it comes from the heart.  Click Here to Donate.

Philippians 4:11 “Not that I speak in respect of want: for I have learned, in whatsoever state I am, therewith to be content.”

Comments on: "My Thanksgiving Message" (6)

  1. Thank you,Have a Happy Thanksgiving ! If I ever get ahead or get disability I will send You some money ! Have You in my Prayers !

  2. Linda Dumont said:

    Dear Billie, I am wishing you a thanksgiving of the heart…….I am humbled, in gratitude, for your tireless efforts to bring Light and raise the consciousness of all of us who are graced by your wisdom, insight, experience, and love. I know how hard it is for you. I too am going through my own challenges, but God willing there is Light at the end of this tunnel and we shall overcome. Strength be our best friend and resilience our constant guide! Love you, Linda

    • Dear Linda: You make me sound far better than I really am. That’s a wonderful gift to give. I just keep trying to get my message is out there hoping that it helps someone. I’m sorry to hear that you’re going through some trying times; I will keep you in my prayers. I always appreciate your thoughtful comments. Wishing you a blessed Thanksgiving. With love, Cherokee Billie ❤

  3. I am thankful for you, and all you do to help me and everyone. I truly value you, and all your hard work. Happy Thanksgiving my dear friend.

Comments are closed.

Tag Cloud

