Brings You Clarity With Psychic Phone Readings, Spiritual Classes, eBooks

I just did a new video on spirit guides because lately I have been getting frequent visits from my spirit guides.  One of my main guides, Jim, has been appearing frequently in my dreams, which is not the usual method in which we connect, but I know that right now that is one of the best ways for him to get through to me.  Over the past year I have been under enormous stress due to health issues and slow business.  Often I feel totally alone because of my situation.   It’s comforting to have Jim show up.  Basically the messages are that I am not alone and that he is watching out for me. I need to know this more than ever.

My Spirit Guides help me know that I’m still connected spiritually. Even though I work as a spiritual advisor; I’m in need of comfort and guidance at times. After all I am a human going through this experience.  It’s so wonderful to have these beautiful loving spirits help. I do not call them on command; they always come to me when they feel its right.

When I’m working with a client guides come readily to help. It is never been difficult for me to get answers for others. What is sometimes difficult is being able to hear or see my own guides. Most psychics will tell you that they cannot do a reading on themselves. The reason is the emotional attachment. When you are reading someone else you do not have the attachment and are able to hear and see things much more clearly.

If you would like to connect to your Spirit Guide and need assistance contact me and I will be happy to help you connect with these beautiful spirits. You can contact me at CherokeeBillieSpiritualAdvisor.com or else call (786)-375-5434

I just want to say that I’m grateful for all of you wonderful spirit guides. I want to thank all my angels for everything that you are doing in my life.

With gratitude,
Cherokee Billie

Comments on: "Visits from my Spirit Guides" (2)

  1. Thank you for sharing you experiences with you spirit guide Jim. I am happy to know that he gives you comfort, and I hope he continues to do so. Bless you my friend.

Comments are closed.

Tag Cloud

