Visit: CherokeeBillieSpiritualAdvisor,com Call 786.375.5434

confrence

One Night Only Live Free Psychic Readings with Cherokee Billie.

October 31, 2016 at 8:00 PM Eastern Time. 7:00 PM Central Time, 5:00 PM Pacific Time.  This Will Be A Live Telephone Conference.  Conference Dial-in Number: (712) 775-7300. Access Code: 209199#

I look forward to your joining me on this rare event.  It has been four years since I have done a live phone conference.  Even if you don’t have questions join in and listen to all that is going on.

I find Halloween to be one of the most powerful nights of the year to receive answers because the spirit world is so close to ours

If you miss the live program you can listen to it at any time by calling: Playback Number: (712) 775-7399.  Access Code: 209199#

We are going to rock this Halloween night!

Many blessings,
Cherokee Billie

Visit: CherokeeBillieSpiritualAdvisor.com

Comments on: "Live Halloween Psychic Readings" (4)

  1. Such a generous offer, Cherokee!! I can’t wait to listen to this. ❤❤❤❤

  2. I’LL BE THERE FOR SURE! SOUNDS LIKE A LOT OF FUN! THANKS FOR THE INVITE!

Comments are closed.

Tag Cloud

