Visit: CherokeeBillieSpiritualAdvisor,com Call 786.375.5434

october-the-spiritual-veil-opens

Traditionally speaking October is a powerful spiritual month. Now is the time to tap into your spiritual inner self.

October is known for its haunted feel. Every day the air feels more and more alive with energy. Often we sense a presence just behind us. It is not your imagination. Spirit activity is more prevalent now than any other time of the year.

This dimension that we live in and the spirit world meets in October. This is the time that the veil that separates us thins

This marks the time to honor the worlds of the seen and unseen – our everyday world, and the worlds of imagination, mystery, and spirit.

Learn details about the Magical Month of October in my Video.

Honoring the Deceased

red-candle-heart

This is also a time for honoring your loved ones who have passed. Perhaps you may want to light a candle and recall in your heart the cherished memories of loved ones who are no longer in the physical world.

Or you might simply gather some colorful autumn leaves to place in a bowl on your kitchen counter, to acknowledge what you would like to shed in your life and what you would like to seed deep within you for rebirth and renewal.

Whatever you do make time to connect. The blessings can be enormous.

If you would like to connect with a deceased love I can help you make that connection. Check Out My Services.

Many blessings,
Cherokee Billie

Comments on: "October the Spiritual Veil Opens" (4)

  1. Andrea Flores said:

    WE Love ya! BILLIE
    Happy b.day! Oct is our other b. Day..😂

  2. Linda Dumont said:

    October is shape-shifting into a month full of challenges for me, but I am calling on my ancestors to stand beside me, both shoulders, to help me endure and accept the things I cannot change. Last night I dreamed of my beloved Grandmother, vividly, reassurance she is close by. This morning my cat left me a present at the door, a dragonfly, messenger of breaking through illusion, so that I can be prepared for transformation and change. I ask myself, am I ready? I believe I am. I pray I am. Thank you Billie for the support you provide! I look forward to it and it keeps things in perspective for me! Linda

    • With all the spiritual signs you are receiving I know that you are being taken care of and that the strong warrior within you will persevere and succeed. I always appreciate your comments because you give such intelligent insight into your personal growth. Whenever you can please write me privately and let me know what’s going on with you. Sending you lots of love, Billie ❤

Comments are closed.

Tag Cloud

