Brings You Clarity With Spiritual Phone Readings, Spiritual Classes, eBooks

Let Me Explain To You the Basics of Mercury Retrograde

From August 31st to September 23rd, Mercury will retrograde in the sign of Virgo. What this means is it’s time to slow down and take time to go within to gain new perspectives.

Many people panic at the thoughts of Mercury Retrograde, but I feel that it’s just time for change and nothing to panic about.  We should always be introspective and take time to make any type of decisions.  This particular time indicates really being diligent about any actions you take and think about what you need to do next in your life and on your path.

A wonderful event that occurs during this time is on September 16 when a full moon lunar eclipse occurs.  Always take time to plan what you want between this full moon and the next.  There is a lot of positive energy around this and do not let it go to waste.

Many blessings,
Cherokee Billie Spiritual Advisor

CherokeeBillieSpiritualAdvisor.com

Comments on: "Don’t Panic—Its Mercury Retrograde Time" (2)

  1. Linda Dumont said:

    I am doing everything within my power to remain positive and introspective at this time. Life is full of mystery and change. I ask myself, I am prepared to endure all that will come about. I pray for strength and guidance. Thank you for the reassurance and keeping me conscious. Love you, Linda

    • I believe you always are introspective. This is just a simple reminder to do so now and not think that you need to hide under the blankets for the next three weeks. I know that there’s a lot of good things coming to you and very soon. Many blessings, Cherokee Billie

Comments are closed.

Tag Cloud

