Brings You Clarity With Spiritual Phone Readings, Spiritual Classes, eBooks

For those of you who have followed me for years know that I’m always talking about Using God’s White Light.

We go about our lives protecting our cars, houses, children, health and we forget about the most important thing that needs to be protected – our spirits. I have found God’s White Light to be the most powerful protector and tool that I have ever used. So follow these simple exercises I have made in this video and see how your life changes.

Many blessings,
Cherokee Billie

CherokeeBillieSpiritualAdvisor.com

Comments on: "White Light Protection Exercise" (1)

  1. andrea flores said:

    Thx! Billie_;have a blessing Fri.
    You’re so Amazing!! Woman_May our powerful God keep you safe and free of pain tdy & always..
    Blessings and muchooo! love
    Regards
    Andrea

Comments are closed.

Tag Cloud

