Visit: CherokeeBillieSpiritualAdvisor,com Call 786.375.5434

photo1

I wrote a tribute on Father’s Day to my father, well today June 26 is his birthday. This year he would have been 98 years old. I cannot begin to imagine him at that age. The last fifteen years of his life was hard on him as he suffered from Parkinson’s disease. I watched him go down bit by bit and it was rough as he had always been such a strong, intelligent, and powerful man.

At the age of 76 he could not do anything for himself anymore.  Thanksgiving weekend 1994 he ended up in the hospital and collapsed into a coma within hours.  This is where my biggest spiritual learning came into place.

He was comatose and I knew that he had a great fear of dying. What I did was put myself in a hypnotic state and I projected myself to his hospital room and there I took his spirit and we traveled to the other side (the fifth dimension). I had never done this before in my life, but I was desperate for him to be able to pass and not be kept alive on machines

I figured my mother would be the first one to greet him as she passed away several years before. Surprisingly the person that greeted my father on the other side was his army sergeant who had been killed in World War Two. My father was so happy to see him again. I waited at the entrance and my father went and visited so many people that he loved and loved him. I could hear him and the others laughing and talking.  When he was finished he came to me and we transported back into his hospital room and he went back into his body.  The next day he died. I knew that he died without fear.

The following morning as I awoke my father was screaming into my right ear everything he wanted me to know. I woke up saying, “Dad, you’re hurting my ear. Stop talking so loud.” I then did my best to remember exactly what he had been saying. It amazed me. I had never had such a spiritual connection in my life. Over the next few days he appeared to me, each time with a message. Throughout the years he has continued to communicate and on rare occasions I have been able to see him. It’s absolutely fascinating. He’s definitely my main Spirit Guide.

So not only did my father teach me so much when he was living, but he taught me a great deal after he died.  So I attribute my spiritual abilities as being inherited from him.

Last year when my precious cat Isis passed, I followed her through to the other side, and saw her at the rainbow bridge and on the other side was my father. She ran to him and he picked her up and held her in his arms. I see that very clearly all the time. They had not met in person, but they knew each other’s spirit. I know that when my time comes they will both be standing at the other end of the rainbow bridge welcoming me home.

I know that I was blessed to have such a wonderful man as my father in my life.  So I just want to say “Thank you Daddy for everything. I know you will be waiting for me when I cross over. I love you.”

Your daughter,
Cherokee Billie

Comments on: "My Father’s 98Th Birthday" (11)

  1. This really touched my heart. Thank you for sharing this with us Billie. Happy birthday to your dad! I’m sure he’ll be waiting to greet you, when it’s your time to cross over.

    • I am glad you took the time to read about the greatest man I ever knew. I know he’ll be the first person I see when I crossover. With love, Cherokee Billie ❤

  2. Linda Dumont said:

    That sharing is so precious! Thank you, Billie! You are blessed to be able to see to the other side, where those you love await you with open loving arms, when that time comes. God bless you and your gifts! I love you, Linda

    • Because of my father I developed the gift of going to the other side. I had never done it in my life, but the desperation to keep him from being kept alive on machines made me do what I had to do to help him break through to the other side. Thank you as always for your kind words. With love, Cherokee Billie ❤

  3. Sharon Verrechia said:

    What a wonderful relationship you had with your father. This is a very heart touching way to say Happy Birthday to your father, because I know he is watching over you, my dear friend. Thank you for sharing this with all of us. ❤️

    • Thank you. He is a man who needs to be remembered and as long as I’m on this planet I will always make sure people know what a great man my father was. With love, Cherokee Billie ❤

  4. What a wonderful tribute to your Dad! It is amazing work you do one day you will take me back to see my loved ones!! Im so glad you had the really wonderful relationship with him!! RIP and Happy Birthday!! ❤

    • Thank you for your kind words about my father. No matter what I have to keep going until the day I die. Everything I have accomplished I feel comes from the teachings of my father either when he was alive or dead. He was a great man. Sending you love, Billie ❤

  5. cyumaloverh2@aol.com said:

    Wow that’s so much like my astral travels , many times I have been through to the other side and my Papa was happy . TY sister Billie for the awesome facts :}}}

    • Isn’t it wonderful to learn that someone else has spiritual adventures someone to your own? So glad that this was a confirmation for you. Many blessings, Cherokee Billie ❤

  6. Thank you for sharing this amazing experience with us Cherokee. Bless you and Bless the spirit of your dad.❤

Comments are closed.

Tag Cloud

