Brings You Clarity With Spiritual Phone Readings, Spiritual Classes, eBooks

Finding feathers in and of itself is a blessing and a signal that your angels are with you, ask for help! Use the moment when you find a feather as a reminder to return to presence yourself, and to thank the angels for their presence and assistance in your life.

Do you find feathers and want to know what the angels are saying to you? Contact me for my private services and I will help you understand the messages you are receiving from the angels.  Many blessings, Cherokee Billie

Telephone: (786)-375-5434
CherokeeBillieSpiritualAdvisor.com

Comments on: "What Is The Meaning of Finding Feathers?" (4)

  1. Ah, this one all but jumped out of cyberspace at me! I live in Ecuador, where friends died in the earthquake. Several more good friends have died, and last week I heard news of a very dear friend (age 98) who died. Since I am online only a few hours each week, I am always way behind on things cyber —- I was in town, sent my condolences, and when I returned to the property (40 minutes 4 wheel drive) I was greeted by one white feather at the doorstep. It was not there when I left, as I had swept the front porch! I smiled and knew that 98-year old Sarah had dropped by to say, “Goodbye, see you in the next world..”

    The next morning as I walked the gardens, there was a second white feather in the area outside my bedroom window! Again I smiled and knew that my dear Sarah was smiling and now joins the other angels watching over me.

    Your post was another message from the angles reminding me that I am never alone!

    Love
    Lisa

    • Dear Lisa: My heart goes out to you over the loss of so many of your friends due to the earthquake. I pray for everyone to be helped in your area. It does make me feel good to hear your story about Sarah leaving you white feathers. So glad you enjoyed my video and make sure you share it with your friends as I’m sure it will give them an uplift to their spirit. Many blessings, Cherokee Billie ❤

  2. Linda Dumont said:

    Billie…….Dare I say……I am a feather fanatic! I have quite a collection…..all found….shhhh some are illegal for me to have, but I do so in such gratitude. Every time I am graced with a feather, I give thanks to Great Spirit, all my angels and guides and ponder who is trying to reach me. I kinda thought it was left by a messenger! Thank you for validating this for me! Love you, Linda

    • Dear Linda: I have no doubt that you have a great deal of angelic help all around you and they just want to say hello what every once in awhile. I’m glad that you enjoyed my video and please share this with others who need reassurance. Many blessings, Cherokee Billie ❤

Comments are closed.

Tag Cloud

