Visit: CherokeeBillieSpiritualAdvisor,com Call 786.375.5434

Wishing you many more years

June 09, 2016 Johnny Depp turns 53 years old. Johnny proves that good things do get better with age! He has been a part of our culture for so long and he inspires and motivates many people. I send out best wishes and blessings to him on his birthday. I hope that he has a wonderful day with family and friends, and lives a long time so that he continues to delight and entertain us.

This past month has been quite difficult for Johnny with the loss of his beloved mother and the end of his short marriage. I’m sure that this Birthday will be much different for him. Losing a parent is a hard thing and especially the one you are very close to. I’m glad that he is busy with performing his music worldwide as I know that music is his love and I’m sure that it’s very healing for him.

Johnny is a fine actor who always surprises me with his performances. I hope someday he makes a CD of his own music. He is a fine musician who accidentally fell in to acting. Some people do not realize that he came to Los Angeles to be a rock star. He was destined for fame one way or another and it came to him through acting.

Worldwide this man is loved and there has to be something beautiful inside of his soul to attract so much love. He definitely has the key to touch the hearts of so many. He is quite a remarkable actor, musician, and seems like a nice man who has learned a lot of spiritual truth. His role choices are often quirky and he brings to each one uniqueness and strength quite unmatched by the majority of movie ’stars’.

I know that I have Johnny Depp Obsessive Compulsive Disorder. This infection started for me around 1993 and has progressed over the years. The first movie that really caught my attention was “What’s Eating Gilbert Grape.” I knew after seeing that movie that there was a lot more to Johnny Depp then just being a pretty boy. Over the years he has proven what a fine actor he is. The diversity of roles that he chooses is astounding. I’m sure each one of you has a favorite movie or character that he has played. Please share your thoughts about Johnny Depp in honor of his birthday.

It would certainly be the biggest thrill of my life if I could meet Johnny Depp. I might as well put it out to the universe because miracles do happen!

A Dose of Depp a day keeps the doctor away!

Many blessings to you Johnny,
Cherokee Billie

P.S. Don’t tell anyone, but I have a crush on Johnny!

To View My Collection Of Johnny Depp Pictures Click Here

a-dose-of-depp-a-day-keeps-the-doctor-away

Comments on: "Happy 53rd Birthday Johnny Depp!" (12)

  1. Linda Dumont said:

    Billie I told you on his birthday last year…..he’s mine! We will have to arm wrestle for him! You and I are cougars! Love him! Love you! Linda

    • Good to hear from you. I have missed your comments. I think you are in better shape to handle Johnny then I am. I doubt very much he would want a broken down old woman. I know that I would not. Take care my friend. Many blessings, Cherokee Billie

  2. Adele Baker said:

    My sentiments exactly! Saw him perform in the Hollywood Vampires recently!

    • How wonderful! I would love to see him perform live. We all know that music is his real love and I think that’s what he should be doing more of. Thank you for your comment. Many blessings, Cherokee Billie

  3. Niurka Calero said:

    Happy BD dear

  4. Samanthaelaine47@gmail.com said:

    Happy birthday Johnny Av a wonderful day.u r great.ur funny.kind .intelligent.xxxx

  5. My plates on my car are MRSDEPP, I have his autograph tattooed on my arm and a sparrow tatto on my ankle. Google Mrs Depp…there is a newspaper article about me…soooooo I would most enjoy accompanying you Billie when we meet him!!!

Comments are closed.

Tag Cloud

