Visit: CherokeeBillieSpiritualAdvisor,com Call 786.375.5434

MICHAEL

For all of you that love Michael Jackson I ask if you could write a short or long piece about your memories and feelings of Michael, I could post for my blog remembering his passing June, 25. I would greatly appreciate hearing from those that loved him and how you feel about Michael seven years later.

I will be adding my thoughts about Michael Jackson later this month. I must say that he certainly did affect my life and change it in many beautiful ways, as I had the privilege to be able to communicate with his spirit after his passing. I learned a great deal about him and gained respect for who he was.

Many blessings,
Cherokee Billie

CherokeeBillie.com

Comments on: "Thinking of Michael Jackson Seven Years Later" (17)

  1. What a lovely idea! I’ll pass this on and also try and write my own story 🙂

  2. Michael is a inspiration to me and I will always love him, he was strong no matter what he went through.I grew up with his music.Michael and have kindred spirits.

  3. robjam972000 said:

    This is a lovely idea CB 🙂
    I remember when I discovered your channelled messages on Google 7 years ago when I found myself being drawn to Michael’s spirit. I have been very blessed with connecting to you and many lovely people through Michael :-). 7 years on and Michael is still very present in my life and I connect to his lovely soul very often. He and I share the same child-like nature, sensitivity, creativity, music and dance. He has changed my life quite considerably especially with connecting me more with spirit in a much deeper way. There is so much I could say about Michael but I will share a couple of poems I wrote in 2010.

    I hope Michael still visits with you and I’m glad you have lovely memories of your communications with him and we (readers) have been very blessed to read them and I look forward to hearing your thoughts later this month 🙂

    Lots of Love and Blessings to you CB
    Susan XOX

    Purple and Blue
    Through a veil of purple and blue
    There is a world you never knew
    Close your eyes, focus and stare
    Imagine a figure that may suddenly appear
    Willowing in a glory of light
    Merging with me sweet joy of delight
    Words cannot explain
    Only if you experience the same
    You visit me from your place beyond the seasons
    Your essence is love for that is the only reason
    You were a messenger of love and light
    Inspiring the world you shone too bright
    Now you are free to fly on an Angels wing
    Your gift is the songs you gave our Earth may we forever sing

    Love
    Love is Sweet
    Just like your Smile
    Love is True
    Just like your Heart
    Love is Pure
    Just like your Soul
    Love is Light
    Just look Inside
    LOVE is all that there IS
    Thank you for loving us MORE

    • Dear Susan: What lovely memories you have of not only Michael but all this meeting together here at that important time and being able to share our thoughts and feelings about him. Your poetry is absolutely fabulous and I definitely will include it on my memories of him later this month. Thank you for taking the time to write and share your thoughts with others. Many blessings, Cherokee Billie

      • robjam972000 said:

        Thank you 🙂 I look forward to reading your tributes for Michael 7 years on and yes I think it’s wonderful how his energy has brought so many people together 🙂 It’s all for L.O.V.E 🙂 XOX

  4. Wells, Robert J. said:

    Billie – I was able to play hoops with the J5 clan including Michael at the Birmingham (Van Nuys) gym in 1973-1974. They used to pull up to the gym in a special car … one that only someone who saw it in person would know … that’s how you know I am telling the truth … Michael was untouchable, even then everyone knew he was special. If the clan had not home schooled, private schooled and had gone to Birmingham High, Jermain would have been a starter on that team, he was that good. R./Bob

    • Thank you Bob for sharing your memories of a personal relationship with the Jackson Five. I’m glad to hear that they got to do some normal things, such as playing basketball, when their life was so structured about performing. Make sure you come back later this month and share more of your memories. Many blessings, Cherokee Billie

  5. I will be writing something Cherokee, and am looking forward to reading everyone’s tribute.

  6. Dear Billie,

    I have been meaning to write my feelings about MJ seven years after his passing. So much has gone by, time soothes and my pain has been transformed into understanding. At first, I was devastated, even though I had never seen him personally or had never been to any of his shows. But he meant so much to me that I felt like we had been boson friends for a long time. It’s difficult to explain what was going on in my mind, because blindness prevents us from looking further. But after such a long time which seemed an eternity, I can say that the feeling that overwhelmed me is gone.

    Today, I no longer feel so sad – everything had to happen for a purpose. And I often think of him as a beautiful human being, who was ahead of his time and succeeded to entertain us with his music and his dance steps. For me, Michael is forever. I miss him dearly. I know his time on earth is gone (too soon!), but he still lives in my heart. Thank you Michael for the inspiration, for the love, for the change I’ve made in my own life! Thank you for the L.O.V.E.

    I also want to Thank you, Billie, for having helped me in that difficult time. I just could not have overcome his passing completely without your precious help. ❤

    • It is so good to hear your thoughts seven years later. So many people were devastated by Michael’s death at the time and it was hard to help them see the bigger picture. Time has a wonderful way of slowing things to us in a different perspective. You have expressed what you have gone through very clearly and I’m glad that I was part of helping. Many blessings, Cherokee Billie ❤

  7. Michael Jackson was more than the king of pop. He was one who could talk to your soul through his music which made us all feel very close to him as if he was our friend. He was so much more than just an iconic figure in the music industry he was someone who loved each and everyone of his fans. I will forever love Michael Jackson ,and cant wait until the time I can meet him and dance and sing with him in spirit.

Comments are closed.

Tag Cloud

