Brings You Clarity With Spiritual Phone Readings, Spiritual Classes, eBooks

Yesterday I had a good example of my parents communicating to me from the spirit world.  A friend sent me an Easter card and in it they had the video of the song “Here Comes Peter Cottontail.” I had forgotten about this song long ago and how my parents would play that song for me when I was a little girl. The moment it started playing I started crying because of the memories that it brought back of a time when life was safe, secure, and filled with love.  So I take it as their way of saying hello when I really needed it.  Thank you Mama and Dad.  You knew I was feeling alone and it was your way of letting me know I was still loved. You were the best parents anyone could ever have. I look forward to the day that we are reunited once again.

So many people write to me and want to know how to communicate with a deceased loved one. The way the departed communicate is quite different than what we are use to in this third dimension. So if you start looking at subtle messages, such as the one I received you might start seeing that you are being contacted by your loved one.

Many blessings,
Cherokee Billie

Learn About My Guided Journey Into Spirit

Comments on: "A Message From My Parents On Easter 2016." (4)

  1. Linda Dumont said:

    Well you certainly hit a chord in me! I remember the song and Easter morning, racing to discover what the Easter Bunny, alive and well with me in those days, had left in my basket! Pure joy! and CHOCOLATE! Yay!!! Then getting ready for church, in my Easter best! Always a new dress, white bobby socks, with lacy ruffles on them, a little hat, if I was lucky, and little white gloves to top it off! I felt like a little princess! At Sunday School, we sang songs about Peter Cottontail and The Lord. I gave a speech when I was very young, about the resurrection, and I still remember every word, as if it were yesterday. I was only 5! Then off we’d go to Nana’s for a big Easter feast with all the trimmings! Wow! what a glorious childhood I had! Thank you, Billie, for helping me remember, through one old time song! I love you! Linda

    • Isn’t it amazing how this song from so long ago brings up such powerful images and memories for both of us. I loved hearing about your childhood as it sounds like it was a good one. I like the way I felt my parents through this song. It’s been close to 60 years since I thought about it. I love your stories and you as well, Cherokee Billie

  2. I am so happy that you got the message from your parents. I was about to send a different card, when I felt an overwhelming sense that I should send that card instead. I remember even thinking, this is the right card to send Billie, because of the song.

    Bless you my friend

    • Thank you for following your instincts and sending this card with the video. As you can tell I really meant a great deal to me and I’m grateful that you thought of me at the Easter. Sending you lots of love, Cherokee Billie ❤

Comments are closed.

Tag Cloud

