Brings You Clarity With Psychic Phone Readings, Spiritual Classes, eBooks

In February our spiritual quest towards embracing the greater good continues to shape our individual journey. Listen to my video to learn more.

Many blessings,
Cherokee Billie

Visit me at: CherokeeBillie.com

Comments on: "February 2016 Spiritual Guidance" (5)

  1. Linda DuMont said:

    Oh my goodness, Billie. Just listened to your incredible message for the month of February, and my heart and mind are filled with renewed faith and understanding, in what we are to focus on this month. I do believe that before we can truly love another, we must love ourselves, and as easy as it is to say that, it is not that easy to achieve. Being more conscious on every level is an important place to begin. With gratitude and an appreciation for the abundance we have in our lives, we begin to see with clarity the wonder of love and loving. Thank you so much! I think I will listen to this recording and those beautiful images many times this month. In love, Linda

    • Dear Linda: Your comment made my day! It’s wonderful when someone gets the message that I am trying so hard to get out of the world. The bottom line is without loving ourselves we cannot love anyone fully or truly. Please share this video with those that you love. This is an important month for those that are light workers and I know you are one. Many blessings, Cherokee Billie

  2. I’ve realized recently that the reason I react to certain people and situations in specific ways is a result of how I feel towards myself. You channeled someone for me years ago who told me that in order to make the world better, I had to become better first.
    I love how you ended with “the kingdom of heaven is within you” 🙂 As a picture you once posted stated: “Meditation: because sometimes Google does not have all the answers!” 🙂

    • Learning to live with you is one of the greatest challenges in life. Learning to love you is even more difficult. Once you do that things turn around for the better. I’m so glad you enjoyed by video and the message that I brought. In silence we can learn so much. Thank you for your lovely comment. With love, Cherokee Billie

  3. Sharon Verrechia said:

    This is a great video. Thank you Billie ❤️

Comments are closed.

Tag Cloud

