Visit: CherokeeBillieSpiritualAdvisor,com Call 786.375.5434

hearing

One of the main questions I have received from clients over the years is if their loved one heard what they were saying when they were dying. The answer is YES.

I have always received answers from deceased loved ones that they heard everything that was said to them in their last moments.

So keep talking to those that you love when they are unconscious, drifting in and out of life because they will here and take with them what you had to say. They will take what you said with them into the next world.

Also after they have passed they do hear what you have to say. So keep talking because they are listening.

Many blessings,
Cherokee Billie

Be sure and visit me and learn about my services at: CherokeeBillie.com

 

Comments on: "Hearing Is The Last Sense To Go!" (8)

  1. This is heartbreaking to read. I will forever regret not being by my Dad’s bedside when he died. But every time I left the room, I said out loud: “I love you Daddy”.

    • Your father heard what you said and do not feel guilty about not being there when he passed. Many times a loved one will not pass unto you leave the room. So please remember this. Many blessings, Cherokee Billie

  2. Linda DuMont said:

    I am so grateful to know this. I was the last family member to be at my Grandma’s bedside. Before I left, I told her I loved her and that it was ok to go. Everyone would be fine. She passed in the wee hours that next morning. I still talk to her everyday and feel her hand on my shoulder. I would not be happy without this faith and blessing. Thank you, for reinforcing the miracle of it all. Blessings to you, Billie! Linda

    • Your grandmother loves you deeply. It is a wonderful thing to have faith. Once you have it firmly it cannot be shaken away. Thank you for sharing your story. Sending love, Cherokee Billie

  3. Thank you Billie!

  4. Good Morning from Brazil, Billie!
    What a wonderful information! You know I treasure every memory I have from my late sister Kathie (kaka). I talked to her, close on her ear, while she was in an Intensive Care Unit. I was hoping she would react to my words and give me any signal that she had heard me. She died on the same day. What I told her? Something like…: “I love you very, very much. You have done your best in life. You can rest in peace. You are loved and much as we know we will miss you, we want you to be free of this pain.” It broke my heart, I couldn’t believe I was practically asking my loved sister to go in peace. So, your post really made be feel better today. Hope you are ok, Billie. I haven’t been here so often – you know I am a commuter – and much as I love my job and profession, commuting isn’t much fun! Love you!

    • I remember your love for your sister and her love for you. I’m glad that this message helped you understand that she did hear you. I remember the messages I received from her were filled with love for you. Thank you for your comment. Many blessings, Cherokee alley

Comments are closed.

Tag Cloud

