Visit: CherokeeBillieSpiritualAdvisor,com Call 786.375.5434

I posted a few days ago that now we are in Mercury Retrograde until January 25.  So many people do not really understand what Mercury Retrograde is all about and I have made a video in which I detailed the basics about this occurrence so you don’t feel like you have to hide under the blankets for the next few weeks.

  • Mercury retrograde is not all bad
  • You will learn what this means to your life.
  • What to do during this Mercury Retrograde
  • What not to do during Mercury Retrograde

Don’t assume everything goes wrong during Mercury retrograde – sometimes things work in your favor.

So sit back, relax, and learn about Mercury retrograde. You may be surprised at what you do learn.

Mercury retrograde is not all bad – you can count on it!

Many blessings,
Cherokee Billie

Comments on: "What You Should and Should Not Do During Mercury Retrograde" (2)

  1. Andrea flores said:

    Thx! Ch. Billie- many blessings & thank you so muchooo for your Amazing article.
    I love Mercury because it’s the ruler of my sign (Gemini )
    I will contact you after the 25 of January. .ok.
    love ya! Billie
    Have a pain free Thursday
    Many blessings, peace and love..

    • Dear Andrea: thank you so much for your kind words and I’m glad you liked my video. I’m also a Gemini. I look forward to hearing from you soon. Many blessings, Cherokee Billie

Comments are closed.

Tag Cloud

