Brings You Clarity With Psychic Phone Readings, Spiritual Classes, eBooks

2016 smudge

Oh Great Spirit I raise smoke to the four sacred winds and the four corners, so that the blessings can reach my brothers and sisters all in every corner of Great Mother Earth while the smoke disperses all over Father Sky and lit by Mother Moon.

Let the smoke pass to each their blessing for this New Year and do away with all sorrows and unhappiness, fill their homes with love, and the light of your wisdom. If any be sick cure them. If sad make them happy. If they have needs fulfill them.

Protect them from all evil. Please Father Keep them in good health, give them long life, and abundance. Give them all your love as they love you.

That They can give testimony to your power and mercy, and most important your love. Oh Great Father in heaven I love you with all my heart as I love my brothers and sisters all. I am your servant and theirs. I ask for only one thing give me Strength to keep going on doing as I do on the Sacred Path. And so it is! AMEN.

________________________________________________________________

It is recommended that you clean your spirit, computer, home, car, and any other environment you are in contact with for the New Year.  This will help remove all the energy from last year and create a clean environment to begin the New Year.

Sending You New Year’s Blessings,
Cherokee Billie

Comments on: "New Year’s Prayer and Blessing for 2016" (8)

  1. Happy New Year Cherokee! I wish you many blessings for the following year.

  2. Linda DuMont said:

    Happy New Year, Billie! I am so grateful this morning for you and God and the beauty and power of creation, those I love and love me, and all creatures great and small, and my angels and guides! Just gratitude for all! I did ceremony this morning, using the tools of your wisdom….released with intention that, that no longer serves me, and followed it by smudging myself….that my feet will stay firmly on my path, my legs be strong to carry me, my gut will be able to discern what is important for me to know, my heart be filled with love overflowing, that i will speak my truth, hear the songs of the birds and children, see the beauty in all things, taste the sweetness of life, use my intuition to guide me, and give thanks to my angels and guides as they keep me connected to the Divine! I feel clean and sparkly! Thank you again for being in my life as one of my most important guides! Namaste! Happy New Year! God bless you! Linda D.

    • Dear Linda: You definitely started the New Year out in the right way! I’m so glad to hear all that you did for your ceremony today. It warms my heart to know that what I have been sharing is finding root in the hearts that received it. May you have an abundance of everything in your life this year. Many blessings, Cherokee Billie

  3. Trudy Vaughn said:

    You’re such an inspiration to me!

  4. Can one substitute “Father in heaven” with “Divine” or “Goddess” ?

    • I don’t think it matters whether we say Father In Heaven, Divine, Creator, God, goddess, Allah, as long as we are acknowledging the greater good. So use whatever term feels right for you.

Comments are closed.

Tag Cloud

