Brings You Clarity With Spiritual Phone Readings, Spiritual Classes, eBooks

good news from the other world copia

Christmas isn’t about candy canes, holly, or lights all aglow. It’s about the hearts that we touch and the care that we show. The most important gifts under a tree are love, laughter, and happiness.

In the Spirit of Christmas, this IS the season to: love, give, share, forgive, hope, laugh, hug, and just enjoy our lives! So do what you can to spread the Love!

What I would like for Christmas is the following: Feed the Hungry, Cure the Sick, Homes for the Homeless, Protect our Troops, Gifts to the Gift-less, to name a few.

I pray that everyone has more compassion, love, tolerance, peace, friendship, good health, and abundance, now and always. That is what I want for Christmas.

Let hatred and anger be banished from all hearts. May each person be filled with love and light.

Remembering those that we love who have passed into spirit. May you feel their presence now and always!

Pause for a few moments TODAY and think about all that you have to be grateful for.

Give thanks for all the blessings that are provided by The Creator.

Have a wonderful Christmas my friends.

Many blessings,
Cherokee Billie

CherokeeBillie.com

Comments on: "My Christmas Message for the World!" (10)

  1. Sharon Verrechia said:

    Thank you Billie, for reminding me to be thankful for everything I have, and to stop and not worry about what I don’t have. Merry Christmas Eve. ❤️🌲❤️🌲

  2. Linda DuMont said:

    I think this year has been a doozy for many of us! Thank you for putting things in perspective and priority! I will do my very best to fulfill your Christmas wishes! You are my Christmas Angel! Love you, Billie! Linda D.

    • I have to agree it’s been quite a year like going on a roller-coaster ride. I am just trying to remind people what is really important. Thank you for being a part of my life this year. Many blessings, Cherokee Billie ❤

  3. ida thomas said:

    Blessings to you Billie

  4. thank you this is a beautiful message. god bless. merry christmas

  5. Merry Christmas to all, thank you for the lovely message Cherokee

Comments are closed.

Tag Cloud

