Visit: CherokeeBillieSpiritualAdvisor,com Call 786.375.5434

I have worked with many different people all over the years and some really leave a mark upon my spirit. Jamie is one of them. She first contacted me through my YouTube Video. Her fiancé had just committed suicide and she was four months pregnant.  I sent her a message and explained how I could take her into spirit and she would be able to speak to her deceased fiancée. She decided to do the journey with me and here in her own words is what she experienced. So take a few moments and listen as Jamie tells in detail what she experienced doing the Guided Journey with me.

If you would like to learn more about My Guided Journey Into Spirit Click Here.  I can assure you that it is a life changing event.

Many blessings,
Cherokee Billie

CherokeeBillie.com

Comments on: "Jamie’s Journey into The Spirit World" (6)

  1. Sharon Verrechia said:

    What a wonderful experience for Jamie. This is a great read. Thank you for sharing this with all of us. ❤

  2. mohammad Arif iqbal said:

    Great conversation I like it.
    I wish you all the best.

  3. An amazing experience, thank you so much for sharing this with us.

  4. I am so glad that you listened to Jamie tell her story because it is quite moving.
    I appreciate your comment my friend. Many blessings, Cherokee Billie

Comments are closed.

Tag Cloud

