Brings You Clarity With Spiritual Phone Readings, Spiritual Classes, eBooks

solar sept 12

Wow on September 12, 2015 we get a double whammy with a Solar Eclipse and New Moon in Virgo opening up a portal with potentiality for great healing. This is a time of seeing clearly, of trusting, of connecting deeply with Source and stepping forth gracefully on ground that previously might have tripped us up. Time to activate our knowing and trust it will guide us through. We have made it this far and we will make it further.

New Moon Blessings,
Cherokee Billie

A new moon is a good time to get a Spiritual Reading – you can contact me at CherokeeBillie.com

Comments on: "New Moon and Solar Eclipse September 12, 2015" (4)

  1. Linda DuMont said:

    Thank you for your wise words, Billie. I have been practicing blessing and forgiving people in my life, over the past several months and I must say it is very freeing.I don’t carry the burden of anger, resentment, frustration, with me during the day once I say, “I bless you and I forgive you”, even if I say it only to the air we breathe and not the person. I will continue to trust and have faith. Thank you again for all you are! Very special! Bless you!

    • So glad to hear that you’re actively practicing forgiveness and blessings. It’s amazing how our life can change by such a simple act. Congratulations! Continue doing what you are doing because you will change your part of the world. Many blessings, Cherokee Billie ❤

  2. andrea flores said:

    Thanks! Cherokee Billie__ for your awesome work!

  3. You are welcome! ❤

Comments are closed.

Tag Cloud

