Visit: CherokeeBillieSpiritualAdvisor,com Call 786.375.5434

In Our Darkest Hour

product_thumbnail

My dear friend Livnam has released her latest book in paperback form.  She is a wonderful writer and this story will really touch your heart. 

Love is a powerful emotion, and oftentimes you cannot chose who you fall in love with. That is the situation with Michaela and Andrew Harrison, the loving, famous pastoral couple who are married to each other, but their hearts belong to someone else. What will happen when they are forced to reveal the truth about their lives? How will their friends react?

You can purchase this book by Clicking Here

All proceeds from this sale will be donated to: “Michael Dream Foundation”

Pick up a great novel and support a good cause. 

Many blessings,
Cherokee Billie

Comments on: "In Our Darkest Hour" (3)

  1. WOw, thank you so much for this article!! 🙂 I’m glad you read the book too and loved it! One thing: I will post the Paypal-receipt online (Twitter) when I’ve donated the proceeds to Michael’s Dream Foundation, to prove that I really keep my word.

    • Having known you for ten years I can vouch for your honesty. I know that you will donate anything you make to your favorite charity. I pray that people do purchase your book because it’s well worth reading. Also I recommend your first book as well. It is quite difficult to sell a book that is self published and I hope that people respond favorably. Many blessings, Cherokee Billie

  2. Also, shopping through Lulu is 100% safe. I don’t receive any information about the buyers.

Comments are closed.

Tag Cloud

