Brings You Clarity With Spiritual Phone Readings, Spiritual Classes, eBooks

black-cat

 

  1. My life is likely to last 10-15 years. Any separation from you is likely to be painful.
  2. Give me time to understand what you want of me
  3. Place your trust in me. It is crucial for my well-being.
  4. Don’t be angry with me for long and don’t lock me up as punishment. You have your work, your friends, your entertainment, but I have only you.
  5. Talk to me. Even if I don’t understand your words, I do understand your voice when speaking to me.
  6. Be aware that however you treat me, I will never forget it.
  7. Before you hit me, before you strike me, remember that I could hurt you, and yet, I choose not to bite you.
  8. Before you scold me for being lazy or uncooperative, ask yourself if something might be bothering me. Perhaps I’m not getting the right food, I have been in the sun too long, or my heart might be getting old or weak.
  9. Please take care of me when I grow old. You too, will grow old.
  10. On the ultimate difficult journey, go with me please. Never say you can’t bear to watch. Don’t make me face this alone. Everything is easier for me if you are there, because I love you so.

~Take a moment today to thank God for your pets. Enjoy and take good care of them. Life would be a much duller, less joyful experience without God’s critters. ~

I give thanks for all of the lovely animals that have been a part of my life. This goes out especially to my beloved Isis who crossed the Rainbow Bridge April 29, 2015.

Many blessings,
Cherokee Billie

Please Take A Moment And Watch My Video On Animals Having Souls.

 

 

Comments on: "A PET’S TEN COMMANDMENTS………" (10)

  1. That last one is hurting me. I had a guinea pig Kaiser from 2001 – 2004 and I was not there when he was put to sleep due to illness. (and I was not there when my dad went over)

    • Do not feel guilty about that. Both of them understood. I was not physically what with Isis, but I was on the phone talking to her the whole time that it took for the shot to work. I could not be there because of being crippled and bedridden. We do the best we can and trust me their spirits understand. With love, Cherokee Billie

  2. Sharon Verrechia said:

    I have loved all my pets, and I love animals. This is great information, on how to treat them, with love and compassion. Thank you Billie ❤

    • Yes it is definitely the way we should treat animals and wouldn’t it be a wonderful world if everybody treated the other person with kindness and compassion. With love, Cherokee Billie

  3. I lost my black cat Isis on March 13, 2015. She had lung cancer so bad I had to make the hard decision of putting her down. She couldn’t be cured and I did not want her to suffer. I was there holding her in my arms when she went across telling her how much I loved her and that one day I would see her again. I know she knew that I was doing this for her. Right at the last she even purred. She was 14 yrs. old and I had her for 12 wonderful years. She had been dropped off where I worked on a cold winter day.

    • Amazing we both had a cat named Isis and they both passed away within a month of each other. My Isis had liver cancer and we had been together for fifteen years. Your baby let you know that she loved you up until the end. Thank you for sharing this. Many blessings, Cherokee Billie

  4. Love this, including the video. Thank you.

  5. This was so very nice

Comments are closed.

Tag Cloud

