Brings You Clarity With Psychic Phone Readings, Spiritual Classes, eBooks

Isis Peeking Through The Plants.

Isis Peeking Through The Plants.

Had a beautiful spiritual experience today.  I do not have many pictures of my precious cat Isis because she was afraid of people and the only person to take pictures was me, which is quite limited because of not been able to walk and stand very well.

Today I took one of the framed pictures I have of her, which was taken with a Polaroid about fourteen years ago, and had it in my hands.  I became tired and knew that I needed to take a nap and I placed the picture on top of my chest.

I was not asleep for long when right next to my left ear I heard her call out to me.  I could feel her body next to me and such a strong spiritual presence and that was the nicest thing this happened since she passed on April 29, 2015.  I just thought I would share this beautiful moment with you.  It’s wonderful when a loved one who has passed pays a visit.

Many blessings,
Cherokee Billie

CherokeeBillie.com

Comments on: "A Visit from my Beloved Isis" (18)

  1. Sharon Verrechia said:

    How wonderful. Thanks for sharing your Experience with all of us. ❤

  2. Aww, how lovely that Isis paid you a visit 🙂

  3. Thank you for sharing. I just lost my dog, Angel. She had cancer, and it was the hardest decision to make, but I couldn’t keep her around just for me… I look forward to the day when I’m at the bottom of a very large critter pile!!!

    • I know how difficult it is to lose one of our precious babies. Yes, one day you will be surrounded by all of your lovely little critters. Thank you so much for your comment. Many blessings, Cherokee Billie ❤

  4. IT is wonderful when they come and visit us it fills my heart. My Tigger still comes to me, One time he pounced on my bed, to ask me to play with him, I use to call him my gentle giant, he would play with everyone. For two months after he left for the rainbow bridge he would come every morning at 5:30 am and meow for me to let him out to potty just as he had done for the 7 years we were together. I miss all my fur babies. Blessings and ty for sharing.

    • It’s just amazing how close they remain to us. Your story is so inspiring and I’m sure it made you feel good. I still talk to Isis as though she was here. Because I know she has never really left. I appreciate your beautiful story. Many blessings, Cherokee Billie ❤

  5. It has made me so happy to know that your beloved Isis paid you a visit. To feel her so close to you must have been an incredible comfort.

    • Good to hear from you my friend. Yes, it made me feel really good to feel her presence. To know that she’s right here with me every day. They never really leave us; just their bodies are not here. Many blessings, Cherokee Billie ❤

  6. Beautiful visit billie

  7. Thank you for sharing that beautiful experience with us, you’re little fur baby loves you so much.

  8. Awww thank you. Many blessings, Cherokee Billie

  9. How beautiful! She must be thinking of you in Heaven.

    • Yes I’m sure she’s thinking of me and taking the time to come and visit. I look forward to the day that we are together once again. Thank you for your comment. Many blessings, Cherokee Billie

Comments are closed.

Tag Cloud

