Brings You Clarity With Spiritual Phone Readings, Spiritual Classes, eBooks

Your Words Have Impact!

Positively energized words

 

“Positively energized words have as much of an impact on shaping and influencing your experience as negatively energized words. The difference in the choice of words is based on the internal perspective and point from which you are observing what is unfolding, the evaluations or judgments you are making, and the feelings that are stirred up. Realize your internal way of seeing determines your external way of speaking.” Cherokee Billie

Let’s stay connected! Join my newsletter at: www.cherokeebillie.com

Comments on: "Your Words Have Impact!" (8)

  1. Sharon Verrechia said:

    This is so true. You have to think positive to get positive Results. Thank you Billie ❤

  2. Very true! I love receiving your news letters too, they are always so uplifting , positive and educational. Thank you Cherokee for all the effort you put into them and your blog.

    • I really appreciate your kind words and acknowledging the work that I put into these things. So many people do not realize it takes a great deal of work and research to write what I do. Many blessings, Cherokee Billie

  3. This is absolutely BEAUTIFUL! I’m hanging it up on my office wall because I love this so much. BRAVA!

Comments are closed.

Tag Cloud

