Visit: CherokeeBillieSpiritualAdvisor,com Call 786.375.5434

“The cost of freedom is always high, but Americans have always paid it. And one path we shall never choose, and that is the path of surrender, or submission.”  President John F. Kennedy

Watch my video to find out what you can expect to receive from my specialized services.

It is time to celebrate America’s independence and in honor of this I am discounting my normally low price for a Fifteen Minute Spiritual Reading to $20.00 starting July 1 and ending Sunday night July 5.  Take advantage of this Offer Now. 

We are over half way through the year!  Time is certainly rushing by this year. What is it you want to know and achieve this year? Allow me to help you discover what is coming along on your path this year.

Wishing you and your loved ones a Happy Fourth of July!

I look forward to hearing from you!

Many blessings,
Cherokee Billie

CherokeeBillie.com

Tag Cloud

