Brings You Clarity With Spiritual Phone Readings, Spiritual Classes, eBooks

A Reminder to Live Now

Some people spend so much time considering what happens to us after death, they forget to LIVE in the now!Being a spiritual advisor I have many people contact me wanting to know about life after death and what has happened to their loved ones. It’s understandable to want to know about your loved ones. I feel that most people have lived as well as they possibly could and you should not worry about where they are in the spirit world. I believe many would be surprised at who is at high levels in spirit.

Put aside religious teachings and think about the fact that The Divine Supreme being is pure love. If that is the case I cannot see harsh judgments coming from the essence of pure love.

So my advice is to start being in the moment and living now.  Do not be one of those people who spend so much time considering what happens after death that they forget about now.   Remember to LIVE in the now!

Many blessings,
Cherokee Billie

CherokeeBillie.com

Comments on: "A Reminder to Live Now" (6)

  1. Hello cherokee, myself marina from Japan. Few days back i emailed you, but did not get any response. I wanted to have a reading with you, but i doubt you are having health issues, hence not being able to provide readings. I hope to hear back from you soon Take care Marina

    >

    • I’m glad you wrote to me here because I did not receive an e-mail from you. Yes, I am able to do readings. My spiritual side is always working and I do not have a problem connecting with spirit. I will send you an email to the address you have connected here. If you do not hear from me please send me another message here and we will be sure to connect. Many blessings, Cherokee Billie

  2. ida marie thomas said:

    thank you for this message Cherokee Billie, too many ppl are caught up in the judgement of dogma. God is love Blessings 2 U

  3. What a beautiful reminder 🙂

  4. Hello Cherokee, hope you are doing well. I am marina from japan and i wanted to ask few questions. First, i wanted to ask that the email reading you give, is it only regarging the relationship problems? As we have to fill the form in which u have asked to write the name of the person u r involved with. Second, if we want to ask more than one question, do we have to fill the form all over again ? And send the payment in two separate timings? I will be thankful if i get your reply because i am thinking of having an email reading. Regards

    >

Comments are closed.

Tag Cloud

