Brings You Clarity With Psychic Phone Readings, Spiritual Classes, eBooks

His eyes simply captivate me!

His eyes simply captivate me!

June 09, 2015 Johnny Depp turns 52 years old. Johnny proves that good things do get better with age! He has been a part of our culture for so long and he inspires and motivates many people. I send out best wishes and blessings to him on his birthday. I hope that he has a wonderful day with family and friends, and lives a long time so that he continues to delight and entertain us.

Johnny is a fine actor who always surprises me with his performances. I hope someday he makes a CD of music. He is a fine musician who accidentally fell in to acting. Some people do not realize that he came to Los Angeles to be a rock star. He was destined for fame one way or another and it came to him through acting.

Worldwide this man is loved and there has to be something beautiful inside of his soul to attract so much love. He definitely has the key to touch the hearts of so many. He is quite a remarkable actor, musician, and seems like nice man who has learned a lot of spiritual truth. His role choices are often quirky and he brings to each one uniqueness and strength quite unmatched by the majority of movie ’stars’.

I know that I have Johnny Depp Obsessive Compulsive Disorder. This infection started for me around 1993 and has progressed over the years. The first movie that really caught my attention was “What’s Eating Gilbert Grape.” I knew after seeing that movie that there was a lot more to Johnny Depp then just being a pretty boy. Over the years he has proven what a fine actor he is. The diversity of roles that he chooses is astounding. I’m sure each one of you has a favorite movie or character that he has played. Please share your thoughts about Johnny Depp in honor of his birthday.

It would certainly be the biggest thrill of my life if I could meet Johnny Depp. I might as well put it out to the universe because miracles do happen!

A Dose of Depp a day keeps the doctor away!

Many blessings to you Johnny,
Cherokee Billie

P.S. Don’t tell anyone, but I have a crush on Johnny!

To View My Collection Of Johnny Depp Pictures Click Here

A Dose of Depp a day keeps the Doctor Away

Comments on: "Happy 52nd Birthday Johnny Depp!" (13)

  1. Happy birthday to Johnny! ❤

  2. Sharon Verrechia said:

    Happy Birthday to Johnny Depp!! Good article Billie ❤

  3. Johnny Depp…now your speaking my language. The first movie I saw him in was Edward Scissorhands. He seems so mysterious and is a big advocate for the special needs community. Happy happy born-date Johnny!

  4. Beautiful eyes!! Happy Birthday Johnny 🎈🎈

  5. Cherokee Billy you know I love him!!!! Even my daughters love him,when my husband was alive he knew I got a free pass if the chance ever came…..lol!!!! You’re the best Cherokee Billie, love ya💕

    • So good to see your comment here! Yes, I think we all should have a free pass for Johnny! lol We wish him the very best now and always. Many blessings, Cherokee Billie ❤

  6. Just watched Chocolat the other day….can never get enough…of JD that is…..a beautiful soul😊

  7. Johnny sings in the movie ‘Cry Baby’……One of his unusual roles as a greaser in the 50’s era…..

Comments are closed.

Tag Cloud

