Brings You Clarity With Spiritual Phone Readings, Spiritual Classes, eBooks

angel messageThis video is an angel’s perspective on our life. Understanding that in spirit the only time is now. All we really have is now and now is always here.

I understand this concept very well from my many travels into the spirit world. As a Spiritual Advisor this is something I’m always trying to convey to my clients, that spirit does not view things as we do and time is not a concept for angels and the spirit world. When you can fully grasp this concept your life will be better.

So pause for a few minutes and watch this POWERFUL message. It moved me to tears and it’s so true. I’m sure this will give you a new outlook on the angels.

May this message bless you,
Cherokee Billie

CherokeeBillie.com

Comments on: "An Angel’s Message To You!" (11)

  1. ida thomas said:

    Thank U Billie….hope u don’t mind I shared this message with all I could think of. Blessings

  2. awesome tears very close to heart….much love my dear friend

  3. Thank you Cherokee. You always know exactly the right messages to post at the right time.

  4. this is so beautiful… thank you… shared, of course :)) ❤

  5. Oh Billie, Thank you so much for posting this. It is just what I needed tonight. It’s been a long difficult day but after viewing this peace has been restored.

  6. I am not sure where you are getting your information, but great topic.
    I needs to spend some time learning much
    more or understanding more. Thanks for great info I was looking for this information for my mission.

Comments are closed.

Tag Cloud

