Visit: CherokeeBillieSpiritualAdvisor,com Call 786.375.5434

68287053_scaled_200x280

Have you ever wanted to tap into your intuitive self? All of us have the capability to be our own psychic; it’s just learning how to utilize the power within. I have been teaching people for years privately and if you would like one on one instruction check out my intuitive classes.

I customize each class for the individual, but here is the basic outline of classes.

Class One: Charka Balancing

Class Two: Self Hypnosis

Class Three: Automatic Writing/ Spiritual Communication

Class Four: Astral Travel

You do not need experience to take these classes and we go at your own rate. Besides my personal one on one instruction you will receive homework just like any other type of class. It’s up to you at what rate you want to go.

Learn More By Clicking Here

Many blessings,
Cherokee Billie

Comments on: "One on One Intuitive Classes" (2)

  1. I hope people sign up because I know what a great teacher you are Cherokee.

    Will write soon

Comments are closed.

Tag Cloud

