Brings You Clarity With Spiritual Phone Readings, Spiritual Classes, eBooks

My Wish For You!

love-peaceOften I do not know what to say on my blog, so I thought I would let this picture convey what I wish for you now and always. Always make Peace with yourself… Be rid of the anger, hate, jealously, and sorrow of what life puts you through because it doesn’t last forever. Being happy is a choice – – – yours!

Life is 10% of everything you encounter Every Day, AND 90% is how you choose to handle it!

Many blessings,
Cherokee Billie

CherokeeBillie.com

Comments on: "My Wish For You!" (2)

  1. Thank you Billie! Your post is beautiful. My wish for you is the same as your wish for us all. May you have Peace of mind. Love in your life. And Harmony throughout your world.
    Love Always
    T.D. Judy

Comments are closed.

Tag Cloud

