Visit: CherokeeBillieSpiritualAdvisor,com Call 786.375.5434

Let’s start with things you definitely DON’T want to say and then the things that you definitely should say to a depressed person.  Here is a collection of gems that I have heard when well-intentioned people opened their mouths and said something really stupid to a depressed person.  Being chronically ill can cause a person to be depressed. From there I explain the things that need to be said to a depressed person. We need to support one another in this life and in this video I hope to give people more awareness of what life is like for a depressed person.

Many blessings,
Cherokee Billie

CherokeeBillie.com

Comments on: "What Not To Say and What to Say to a Depressed Person!”" (2)

  1. Sharon Verrechia said:

    This is a lot of great advice, I’ve been there and I’ve heard all the things that people say, and it didn’t hear the things that would make me feel better. This article goes into just what to say. Thank you so much. ❤

Comments are closed.

Tag Cloud

