Brings You Clarity With Spiritual Phone Readings, Spiritual Classes, eBooks

Thursday Night Grocery Party!

So Funny and True!

The Return of the Modern Philosopher

Austin Juno pileDr. Jekyll told me I needed to shake things up a bit, Modern Philosophers, if I wanted to keep my Post Traumatic Snow Disorder in check.

With a lonely Valentine’s Day on the horizon and another blizzard in the weekend forecast, I knew I needed to take extreme measures tonight to keep me from falling back into my funk.

Since I am both wild and crazy, I decided to go grocery shopping.  On a Thursday night!  I mean, who does that, am I right?

I brought the camera with me so that you cold join me on my Thursday Night Grocery Party.  And to add to the sense of adventure, I told myself I had to take all the photos without getting caught.

Out of control!  Madman in Aisle 7!

Shopping 1The very intense moment of truth.  Normally, I would go straight at this light to continue on to The House…

View original post 348 more words

Comments on: "Thursday Night Grocery Party!" (6)

  1. Sharon Verrechia said:

    So funny, thanks for the laugh. Lol

  2. very funny!! Thanks

  3. Thanks for sharing my post!

Comments are closed.

Tag Cloud

