Brings You Clarity With Spiritual Phone Readings, Spiritual Classes, eBooks

Holiday Survival Guide for those with Chronic PaiThis goes out to anyone who suffers from chronic pain as this will help you get through the holidays much better! Number one is always be gentle with yourself and do not pressure yourself to do things that you know are going to set you back or cause more pain.  There are so many things that I want to do and I have to stop myself because it’s going to push me over the limit.  I would like to see everyone have a wonderful holiday with minimal pain! I truly wish there was a way to heal the world from all suffering. All I can do is keep praying and keep encouraging people to continue going forward no matter what.

Many blessings,
Cherokee Billie

CherokeeBillie.com

Comments on: "A Chronic Pain Sufferers Holiday Survival Guide" (3)

  1. Sharon Verrechia said:

    Thank you for this advice. We get so wrapped up in the season, we forget to do for our selves. ❤

  2. Reblogged this on Mama Bear Musings and commented:
    Tips for Chronic Pain Sufferers.

Comments are closed.

Tag Cloud

