Visit: CherokeeBillieSpiritualAdvisor,com Call 786.375.5434

Visits From My Spirit Guides-Click picture for information

Lately I have been getting frequent visits from my spirit guides through Lucid Dreaming.  One of my main guides, Jim, appears frequently in my dreams, which is not the usual method in which we connect, but I know that right now that is one of the best ways for him to get through to me.  Over the past two months I have been under enormous stress due to an accident on top of having my usual problems from Complex Regional Pain Syndrome also known as Reflex Sympathetic Dystrophy .  This accident has really physically and mentally brought me down.  Often I feel totally alone because of my situation.  It’s comforting to have Jim show up.  Basically the messages are that I am not alone and that he is watching out for me. I need to know this more than ever.  Today we were chatting, pretty much like you would do with someone in person, and we talked about everyday things.  He, along with other guides are working on a solution for me. 

Today I had a new guide come to me, during meditation, and it was really a lovely experience. It was a female guide, a lovely African, yet her face was a beautiful bright blue, her spirit was so gentle and loving. She said, “I’m with you now. Please don’t worry.” I did not ask her name because I cannot forget how she looked and what she said. She just filled my heart with peace and that has been desperately needed.

I have seen hundreds of my guides over the years and it’s always comforting and a beautiful experience. They help me know that I’m still connected spiritually. Even though I work as a spiritual advisor, I’m in need of comfort and guidance at times. After all I am a human going through this experience.  It’s so wonderful to have these beautiful loving spirits help. I do not call them on command; they always come to me when they feel it’s right.

When I’m working with a client guides come readily to help. It is never been difficult for me to get answers for others. What is sometimes difficult is being able to hear or see my own guides. Most psychics will tell you that they cannot do a reading on themselves. The reason is the emotional attachment. When you are reading someone else you do not have the attachment and are able to hear and see things much more clearly.

I know the angels are working hard to help as well. Spirit guides are different than Angels, because the guides have lived as humans, whereas angels have always been divine beings. That’s why right now the guides are so strong around me, because they understand the battles of being in a physical world, and they have heard my cries for help.

I just want to say that I’m grateful for all of you wonderful spirit guides. I want to thank all my angels for everything that you are doing in my life.

With gratitude,
Cherokee Billie

If you would like to connect to your Spirit Guide and need assistance contact me, Cherokee Billie, and I will be happy to help you connect with these beautiful spirits. Please contact me if you want to learn more about Lucid Dreaming.  You can contact me at CherokeeBillie.com or else call (866)-563-3997

Comments on: "Visits From My Spirit Guides" (13)

  1. Sharon Verrechia said:

    I’m glad you have had your spirit guide there to comfort you. Many blessings my friend. ❤

  2. Maybe a visit from the Black Madonna?

  3. I’d saved your post until I had a few minutes to read it, and I’m glad I did as it resonates a little with my own life….I too, acquired RSD; but fortunately only a mild version primarily in my right hand, and a little in my left (after a silly accident)….I have very few issues with it now though, and I hope you get there too.( It plays me up, if I ‘hand-write’ or type for too long, and I get an ocassional ache).

    And, I’ve just had a new guide joing the regular crew, he’s a bit unexpected but welcome….aren’t they always?

    I agree, that it’s difficult to do a reading on yourself or close family,as it’s hard to be objective and you already know what you want the answer to be.

    It was great to meet you, and I’ve reblogged this to spread the message.

    Travel safe on your life’s path xoxo 🙂

    • Dear Julie:
      Thank you so much for your kind words. I’m glad that your Reflex sympathetic dystrophy has dissipated. Unfortunately mine gets worse every day.

      As I wrote I feel that my guides know how much I need them and that’s why they’re coming in strongly. Boy, Isn’t it the truth about knowing what we want the answer to be, Yet as a psychic you know it’s not always possible.

      It is a pleasure to get to know you as well and thank you so much for sharing my little story. I greatly appreciate it.

      Sending you lots of love and light,
      Cherokee Billie

  4. Reblogged this on An Unexpected Life Chosen and commented:
    If you’ve ever wondered about your spirit guides this will help.

  5. Hello, I am so sorry to hear that your RSD is not improving. What have the ‘guys upstairs’ (your guides) told you about it? Had you considered it might be a past-life-issue that still needs resolution in this life?

    As you’d know our guides are like an invisible family that walk along beside us, but can I ask why, do I want to talk to you about a ‘bird’ totem? I can see immense wings flying beside you, but I’m being told it’s not eagle, although he does visit when you need extra strength……I’ll also say; it’s a beautiful female, with soft brown eyes (is this owl ?) and she know you need love & kindness at the moment.

    Do travel safe, I will send you healing during my next daily meditation.

    Julie xx

    • I don’t try or really have the time to analyze the illness because I’m too busy trying to stay alive without family and paying caregivers. It takes a lot of work to manage being this sick.

      Yes, Owl has been my totem throughout my life. Thank you for sharing the vision that you’ve seen of my special Owl.

      I appreciate your kind words and thank you for sending the healing.
      With love, Cherokee Billie

  6. Thank you Cherokee Billie for sharing this story. I also have health issues, which has changed my life as I once knew it. The pain & difficulties are debilitating, and I am now having to depend on others for All of my basic needs. Your story has touched me also because I’m experiencing a stronger connection with my guides & angels, and it’s still very new to me. Your story has validated my experiences & I thank you for that. I’m including you in my prayers and sending you much love. ❤

    • Dear Ann: Thank you so much for sharing my story. Also I appreciate hearing about another person going through what I’m Experiencing. People think because you’re ill that you’re not spiritual and it’s far from the truth. I believe that you live more in spirit when you are sick then you would if you were healthy. It’s nice to get to know you and thank you for your kind words. I will send you lots of healing love and light.
      With love, Cherokee Billie

Comments are closed.

Tag Cloud

