Brings You Clarity With Psychic Phone Readings, Spiritual Classes, eBooks

Join Me Friday August 29 On The Radio!  Click Picture For Details
I am pleased to be the guest on Barbara Grace’s radio program this Friday, August 29, 2014 at 12:00 PM Eastern Time, 11:00 PM Central Time, 9:00 AM Pacific Time. Click Here For Program Information.

We will be discussing the spiritual journey and I will be answering your questions. So take a few moments out of your day and join us. If you are unable to hear the program live please remember you can listen to it at any time in the future. These programs are always available.

You Can Listen To Radio Programs That I Have Done Previously By Clicking Here.

Many blessings,
Cherokee Billie
CherokeeBillie.com

Comments on: "Join Me Friday August 29 On The Radio! Click Picture For Details" (5)

  1. Sharon Verrechia said:

    Looking forward to hearing the show.

  2. That’s great Cherokee, I love listening to your programs. Will write to you soon.

    • I’m glad that you enjoy the programs I do. Keep me in your prayers for doing this Program. I look forward to hearing from you soon. Many blessings, Cherokee Billie

  3. Sharon Verrechia said:

    I’m looking froward to it. ❤

Comments are closed.

Tag Cloud