Brings You Clarity With Psychic Phone Readings, Spiritual Classes, eBooks

The Top 10 Things Dead People Want To Tell Living People!-Click Picture For Full Article
1. They’re not dead.
2. They’re sorry for any pain they caused.
3. There’s no such thing as hell.
4. They were ready to go when they went.
5. You’re not ready.
6. They finally understand what they were missing.
7. Nothing can prepare you for the beauty of the moment you arrive.
8. Don’t try to understand this now, but life is exceedingly fair.
9. Your pets are as crazy, brilliant and loving, here, as they were there.
10. Life really is all about love, but not just loving those who love you…

In their own words,
The Universe
From Mike Dooley

Comments on: "The Top 10 Things Dead People Want To Tell Living People!" (14)

  1. Sharon Verrechia said:

    Thank you for the answers, they are really good.

  2. Amen, amen and AMEN!! this is so true. Isn’t it funny how we tell little children that “John can’t come out and play anymore because he is in Heaven…but he is playing so much basketball in Heaven and is having such a great time!” and then when we grow up, we’re all “ohmygod someone I love just died and i don’t know what to do and I don’t want to be here anymore and what is my loved one went to hell and-“

    • Yes, growing up takes us away from accepting many spiritual things. You brought up many good points. I know that you understand far more than most. Many blessings, Cherokee Billie

  3. Thank you Billie! ❤
    Your timing is perfect. As many of us try to understand the reasoning behind current tragic events. It is wonderful to be given a little insight. While I do not understand why spirits choose to exit this life by their own hand. I accept that sometimes they do.
    Peace, Love and Harmony
    Teresa

    • Dear Teresa: I thought that this would be helpful to many people who do not understand a lot about life after death. It’s especially hard after a suicide and I wanted to make sure people understand as much as possible about the departed. I appreciate your comments and thoughts. Many blessings, Cherokee Billie

  4. Thanks Cherokee.

    RIP Lauren Bacall

  5. Vicki Keener said:

    Number 9 seemed appropriate.

      VICKI “Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful, committed people can change the world. Indeed, it is the only thing that ever has.” Margaret Mead

  6. ida thomas said:

    Thank you Billie I hope you don’t mind I shared this on FB with credits to your Blog. I just felt people needed this info….Blessings

    • Please feel free to share anything that I post as it is for the public. I felt this was good information as well. I’m glad it was helpful for you. Many blessings, Cherokee Billie

Comments are closed.

Tag Cloud