Brings You Clarity With Psychic Phone Readings, Spiritual Classes, eBooks

Robin Williams 1951-2014

Robin Williams
I just heard the sad news about Robin Williams committing suicide. We are the same age and he’s been a part of my life for so long. One of the truly great comedians of our time. No matter what someone may have or achieve we do not know what’s going on within them. I have written a great deal on Suicide because I want people to understand all the different aspects of it. I have sent up prayers and know that he is at peace at last. Remember to always pray for others because you do not know what burden they may be carrying.

Please comment and leave your thoughts about Robin Williams.

God bless everyone.
Cherokee Billie
CherokeeBillie.com

Comments on: "Robin Williams 1951-2014" (12)

  1. Arun Varma said:

    For US (us) Robin was a Complete Actor (Actress)

    Arun Varma

    and Every One

    Regards,

    Dr Arun Varma

    • He was definitely a brilliant comedian and actor. I know that the world will mourn his loss. Pray for his family at this time. Many blessings, Cherokee Billie

  2. Terribly sad news, and so shocking too. I knew he suffered from depression but never thought something so tragic would happen. A truly great comedian and actor, who could always bring a smile and a laugh to any situation. He was also always able to poke fun at himself, what a sad loss. Its true Cherokee you never know what is really going on inside someone else, so always treat people with kindness regardless after what your outside perception is. May his soul find the joy and happiness he was unable to hold onto here, in spirit.

    • Thank you Tarryn for such a sweet and thoughtful Comment. No one should judge another person because we do not know what they’re going through. 88 be very hard because we’re the same age and he’s been a part of my life for almost 40 years. I’ve admired his incredible talent always. His standup comedy was superb. No one could think faster than this man. Depression hits many and people are quick to say you need to get over it and they do not understand the depths of despair a person’s soul can feel. I’m sure he is at peace now. Many blessings, Cherokee Billie

  3. Sharon Verrechia said:

    He will be missed.

  4. Linda DuMont said:

    He made me laugh…..now he makes me cry,

  5. ida thomas said:

    i HATE GRIEF I LOVE LAUGHTER….I WILL MISS ROBIN RIP

  6. What an actor!!! Robin Williams has made my heart jump alot… Belive too that he is in peace now ♥

Comments are closed.

Tag Cloud