Visit: CherokeeBillieSpiritualAdvisor,com Call 786.375.5434

This is my gorgeous Greta Garbo....as sweet as she is beautiful. Loves having company come over...especially when they tell her how pretty she is! Awesome kitty...I adore her! Susan

This is my gorgeous Greta Garbo….as sweet as she is beautiful. Loves having company come over…especially when they tell her how pretty she is! Awesome kitty…I adore her! Susan


The winner of the pet contest and the Psychic Reading is Susan Royce and her precious cat Greta Garbo! Greta came into the SPCA malnourished, pregnant and very scared. Susan rescued her. She was afraid of people but was okay with animals. 7 years later she is relaxed, social and loves having company come. I want to thank everyone who took the time to submit pictures of their precious fur babies. Each one of you deserves congratulation! Please check back as I will be running contests and other events in the future on my Facebook Fan Page.

Many blessings,
Cherokee Billie
CherokeeBillie.com

Comments on: "The Winner of the Pet Contest!" (6)

  1. Sharon Verrechia said:

    That was so much fun, to see all the furbabies, and even though my kitten didn’t win, it was a blast!!! Congratulations to greta Garbo the winner, and thank you Billie. ❤

    • Dear Sharon: I’m glad you enjoyed the contest. I really wish your little cat had won, But it’s a sweet picture that did win. Thank you for your comment. Many blessings, Cherokee Billie

  2. Adorable picture!!!

  3. I have nothing but respect for people who rescue animals. Congratulations Susan.

    Thanks Cherokee

Comments are closed.

Tag Cloud